Skip to main content

FIRST Advisors

FIRST Advisor Web

Career Center

Unknown

Bradley Matthews 
Senior Career Advisor
Career Center
bmatthews@tamu.edu

Cami-(1)

Cami Hernandez Merhar
Assistant Director of Mentoring
Career Center
mchmerhar@tamu.edu

College of Liberal Arts

Department of Communication

Department of Economics

Kurt Felpel

Kurt Felpel
Department Manager
Economics
kfelpel@tamu.edu

Department of English

Department of History

Robyn Konrad

Robyn Konrad
Academic Advisor III
History
robyn-konrad@tamu.edu

Department of Hispanic Studies 

Zuleika

Zuleika Carrasco-Martinez
Academic Advisor IV
Hispanic Studies and Sociology
zuleika@tamu.edu

Department of International Studies

Department of Performance Studies

Department of Political Science

emily-169x300

Emily Kaufman Baumann
Senior Academic Advisor I
Political Science
emilykb@tamu.edu

Department of Psychological & Brain Sciences

Shari-Chambers

Shari Chambers
Academic Advisor II
Psychological & Brain Sciences
shari.chambers@tamu.edu

Jennifer-Fleming-2012

Jennifer Fleming
Academic Advisor IV
Psychological & Brain Sciences
jennifer-fleming@tamu.edu

Lisa Bowden

Lisa Bowden
Academic Advisor III
Pychological & Brain Sciences
lisa.bowden@tamu.edu

Undergraduate Programs Office