Skip to main content

Contact Info

Main Contact Information

Main OfficeAnth 234845-5242845-4070 (FAX)
Cynthia Werner
Department Head
Anth 234AA458-4037werner@tamu.edu
Naomi Rodriquez
Executive Assistant II
Anth 233845-6691nrrodriquez@tamu.edu
Clint Harnden
Administrative Coordinator I
Anth 234C862-1569clintonharnden07@tamu.edu
Rebekah Luza
Business Coordinator III
Anth 231458-8011rluza@tamu.edu
Marco Valadez
Senior Academic Advisor
LAAH 202845-9333mlvaladez@tamu.edu
Center for the Study of the First Americans
(Michael R. Waters)
Anth 201845-4046csfa@tamu.edu
Center for Maritime Archaeology and Conservation
(Donny Hamilton)
Anth 131B845-6399dlhamilton@tamu.edu
Institute of Nautical Archaeology
(Debbie Carlson)
Anth 112845-6694847-9260 (FAX)
Conservation Research Laboratory
(Jim Jobling)
Riverside Campus Building 7063862-7791862-7792 (FAX)
crl@tamu.edu
Anthropology Research Collections
(Heather Thakar)
Anth 302458-5987anth-arc@tamu.edu
thakar@tamu.edu

young woman smoking fish over an open fire

Office Hours

Monday – Friday, 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Mailing Address

Department of Anthropology
Texas A&M University
Anthropology
TAMU 4352
College Station, TX 77843-4352