Skip to main content

Contact Info

Main Contact Information

Main OfficeANTH 234845-5242845-4070 (FAX)
Darryl de Ruiter
Department Head
ANTH 234AA458-4037deruiter@tamu.edu
Naomi Rodriquez
Executive Assistant II
ANTH 233845-6691nrrodriquez@tamu.edu
Rebekah Luza
Business Administrator I
ANTH 231458-8011rluza@tamu.edu
Jessica Dangott
Administrative Coordinator I
ANTH 223458-3764jldangott@tamu.edu
Marco Valadez
Academic Advisor IV
LAAH 202845-9333mlvaladez@tamu.edu
Center for the Study of the First Americans
(Michael R. Waters)
ANTH 201845-4046csfa@tamu.edu
Center for Maritime Archaeology and Conservation
(Donny Hamilton)
ANTH 131B845-6399dlhamilton@tamu.edu
Institute of Nautical Archaeology
(Debbie Carlson)
ANTH 112845-6694847-9260 (FAX)
Conservation Research Laboratory
(Jim Jobling)
RELLIS Campus Building 7063862-7791862-7792 (FAX)
crl@tamu.edu
Anthropology Research Collections
(Heather Thakar)
ANTH 302458-5987anth-arc@tamu.edu
thakar@tamu.edu

young woman smoking fish over an open fire

Office Hours

Monday – Friday, 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Mailing Address

For Postal Service:

Department of Anthropology
4352 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-4352

 

For FedEx/UPS deliveries:

Department of Anthropology
340 Spence St., Suite 234
College Station, TX 77843