Skip to main content

Archaeology Faculty

Vaughn Bryant Regents Professor vbryant@tamu.edu Anthropology 308F (979) 845-5242 Archaeology
Ted Goebel Associate Director for the Center for the Study of the First Americans, Promotion and Tenure Committee Chair Professor goebel@tamu.edu Anthropology 208 (979) 862-4544 Archaeology
Kelly Graf Associate Department Head Associate Professor kgraf@tamu.edu Anthropology 203 (979) 845-0137
Anna Linderholm Distinguished Lecture Series Coordinator Associate Professor linderholm@tamu.edu Anthropology 311A (979) 845-6692 Archaeology
Heather Thakar Curator of Anthropology Research Collections Assistant Professor thakar@tamu.edu Anthropology 309E Archaeology
Alston Thoms Professor a-thoms@tamu.edu Anthropology 312B (979) 862-8541 Archaeology
Michael Waters CSFA Endowed Chair, Director the Center for the Study of the First Americans, Executive Director North Star Archaeological Research Program University Distinguished Professor mwaters@tamu.edu Anthropology 204 (979) 845-5246 Archaeology