Skip to main content

Leadership

Cynthia Werner Department Head Professor werner@tamu.edu (979) 458-4037
Kelly Graf Archaeology Program Coordinator Associate Professor kgraf@tamu.edu (979) 845-0137
Jeffrey Winking Associate Director of Graduate Studies Associate Professor jwinking@tamu.edu (979) 458-5627
Sheela Athreya Director of Undergraduate Studies Associate Professor athreya@tamu.edu (979) 845-4785
Darryl de Ruiter Cornerstone Faculty Fellow in Liberal Arts, and Biological Anthropology Program Coordinator Professor deruiter@tamu.edu (979) 458-5986
Cemal Pulak Frederic R. Mayer Faculty Professor of Nautical Archaeology and Nautical Archaeology Coordinator Professor pulak@tamu.edu (979) 845-6697
Michael Alvard Cultural Anthropology Program Coordinator Associate Professor alvard@tamu.edu (979) 458-2599
Lori Wright Director of Graduate Studies Professor lwright@tamu.edu (979) 458-5991
Ted Goebel Associate Director for the Center for the Study of the First Americans Professor goebel@tamu.edu (979) 862-4544