Skip to main content

Nautical Archaeology Faculty

Carlson, Deborah Sara W. and George O. Yamini Fellow, President of INA Associate Professor dnc@tamu.edu Anthropology 117 (979) 845-6690 Nautical Archaeology
Castro, Filipe Vieira de Frederic R. Mayer Fellow II of Nautical Archaeology, Director of Ship Reconstruction Laboratory (ShipLAB) Professor fvcastro@tamu.edu Anthropology 105 (979) 845-5141
Crisman, Kevin Nautical Archaeology Faculty Fellow, MS in Maritime Archaeology and Conservation Program Coordinator Professor kcrisman@tamu.ed Anthropology 131A (979) 845-6696
Dostal, Christopher Associate Director of Conservation Research Laboratory, Director of Analytical Archaeology Laboratory Assistant Professor dostalc@tamu.edu Anthropology 107D (979) 402-8351 Nautical Archaeology
Hamilton, Donny George T. & Gladys H. Abell Professor of Nautical Archaeology, Yamini Family Chair in Nautical Archaeology, Director of Center for Maritime Archaeology and Conservation, Director of Conservation Research Laboratory Professor dlhamilton@tamu.edu Anthropology 103B (979) 845-6355 Nautical Archaeology
Pulak, Cemal Frederic R. Mayer Faculty Professor of Nautical Archaeology and Nautical Archaeology Program Coordinator Professor pulak@tamu.edu Anthropology 128A (979) 845-6697 Nautical Archaeology
Wachsmann, Shelley Meadows Professor of Biblical Archaeology Professor swachsmann@tamu.edu Anthropology 121 (979) 847-9257 Nautical Archaeology