Skip to main content

Leadership

Pamela R. Matthews Dean (979) 845-5141 p-matthews@tamu.edu Assisted by: Mandy Stark
Steven M. Oberhelman Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs (979) 845-5143 s-oberhelman@tamu.edu
Violet Johnson Associate Dean for Faculty (979) 845-8541 vmjohnson@tamu.edu
Paul Wellman Associate Dean for Information Technology and Facilities (979) 845-2557 paul-wellman@tamu.edu
Leroy G. Dorsey Associate Dean for Inclusive Excellence and Strategic Initiatives (979) 845-8541 l-dorsey@tamu.edu
Kristine Brisco Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration (979) 845-6516 kbrisco@tamu.edu
Maria C. Escobar-Lemmon Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education (979) 862-4043 m_escobar@tamu.edu
Andrew Millar Senior Director of Development (979) 845-5192 amillar@txamfoundation.com
Julie Masser Director of Research Development & Strategy (979) 845-6438 jmasser@tamu.edu
Garrett LaPaglia Director of Information Technology (979) 845-2529 glapaglia@tamu.edu