Skip to main content

Undergraduate Programs

Steven M. Oberhelman Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs (979) 845-5143 s-oberhelman@tamu.edu
Allison Rivera Director of Advising (979) 845-5143 allisonrivera@tamu.edu
Bari Brookins Program Manager (979) 845-5143 bari@tamu.edu
Christie Dunn International Programs Manager (979) 845-5142 cadunn@tamu.edu
Julia Jakab Senior Academic Advisor I (979) 845-5143 jakab@tamu.edu
Amber Greer Administrative Coordinator I (979) 845-5143 algreer@tamu.edu
Brianna Edwardds Senior Academic Advisor I (979) 845-5143 bedwards@tamu.edu
Samantha Thorpe Academic Advisor IV (979) 845-5143 samthorpe@tamu.edu
Jeremiah Lopez Academic Advisor II (979) 845-5143 jeremiah.lopez31@tamu.edu