Skip to main content

Undergraduate Programs

Steven M. Oberhelman Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs (979) 845-5143 s-oberhelman@tamu.edu
Bari Brookins Program Manager (979) 845-5143 bari@tamu.edu
Andy Armstrong Director of Advising (979) 845-4189 andyarmstrong01@tamu.edu
Christie Dunn International Programs Manager (979) 845-5142 cadunn@tamu.edu
Tabitha Foreman Senior Academic Advisor I (979) 845-5143 tforeman@tamu.edu
Julia Jakab Senior Academic Advisor I (979) 845-5143 jakab@tamu.edu
Amber Greer Administrative Coordinator I (979) 845-5143 algreer@tamu.edu