Skip to main content

Undergraduate Programs

Steven M. Oberhelman Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs (979) 845-5143 s-oberhelman@tamu.edu
Allison Rivera Director of Advising (979) 845-5143 allisonrivera@tamu.edu
Bari Brookins, Ph.D. Program Manager for Academic Success (979) 845-5143 bari@tamu.edu
Christie Dunn, Ph.D. International Programs Manager (979) 845-5142 cadunn@tamu.edu
Julia Jakab Assistant Director of Advising (979) 845-5143 jakab@tamu.edu
Amber Greer Administrative Coordinator I (979) 845-5143 algreer@tamu.edu
Kaileigh Roan Academic Advisor IV (979) 845-5143 kaileigh.roan@gmail.com