Skip to main content

Graduate Students

Zaida Aguilar zaguilar@tamu.edu

Campus: TAMU

Javier Aldape javieraldape@tamu.edu

Campus: TAMU

Mariana Barberena mbarberena@tamu.edu

Campus: TAMIU

Laura Bernal Rios lauraberi@tamu.edu

Campus: TAMU

Jorge Chavarro jchavpo63@tamu.edu

Campus: TAMU

Daniela Cortez danielacortez@tamu.edu

Campus: TAMU

Rafael De Luna teaman81@yahoo.com

Campus: TAMUK

Leanee Díaz Sardiñas sardinasliane@tamu.edu

Campus: TAMU

Sophie Ya Gao yagao0702@tamu.edu

Campus: TAMU

J. Bladimir Garcia Hernandez bladimir.garcia@tamu.edu

Campus: TAMU

Malena Guerra de Charur malena.charur@tamu.edu

Campus: TAMIU

Carl Gutke carlgutke@tamu.edu

Campus: TAMU

José Jacobo jjacobo@tamu.edu

Campus: TAMU

Amy King amyjking@tamu.edu

Campus: TAMU

Andrew Lantz ib4davikes@tamu.edu

Campus: TAMU

Lucy Maldonado lucia.i.maldonado@tamu.edu

Campus: TAMIU

Alejandra Mota arm327@tamu.edu

Campus: TAMU

Eba Munguía em1290@tamu.edu

Campus: TAMU

María Muthwill maria.muthwill@tamuk.edu

Campus: TAMUK

Ewurama Okine eokine@tamu.edu

TAMU

Pablo Reyes-Sariñana pares20@tamu.edu

Campus: TAMIU

Alessandra Ribota ribota@tamu.edu

Campus: TAMU

Jesús Rivera jrivera33@tamu.edu

Campus: TAMU

Damián Robles drobles@tamu.edu

Campus: TAMU

Rubria Rocha de Luna rubria@tamu.edu

Campus: TAMU

Sueli Rocha-Rojas sueli@tamu.edu

Campus: TAMU

Michela Russo mrusso@tamu.edu

Campus: TAMU

Julia Sainz jmp455@tamu.edu

Campus: TAMU

Paloma Serrano-Vinuelas serranop@tamu.edu

Campus: TAMU

Kelly Shipman kellyes@tamu.edu

Campus: TAMU

Manuel Somoza aggiesomoza@tamu.edu

Campus: TAMU

Amelia Uribe-Guajardo auribe.guajardo@tamu.edu

Campus: TAMU

David Yagüe González yaguegonzalez@tamu.edu

Campus: TAMU