Skip to main content

Retired

Adams, R. J. Q. University Distinguished Professor Emeritus and Patricia & Bookman Peters Professor of History Glasscock 106A (979) 845-7135 rjqa@tamu.edu
  • Modern Britain
Alpern, Sara Emeritus Associate Professor Emeritus Glasscock (979) 845-7151 s-alpern@tamu.edu
  • Modern U.S.
Baum, Dale Professor Emeritus (979) 845-7184 d-baum@tamu.edu
  • 19th-Century U.S.
  • Quantitative Methods
Beaumont, Roger A. Professor Emeritus (979) 845-7136 r-beaumont@tamu.edu
  • Military History
Blackwelder, Julia Kirk Professor Emerita (979) 845-7136 juliakb@tamu.edu
  • Modern U.S.
  • U.S. South
Bradford, James C. Professor Emeritus (979) 845-7123 jcbradford@tamu.edu
  • Early America
Dunlap, Thomas R. Professor Emeritus (979) 845-7151 t-dunlap@tamu.edu
  • Environmental History
Dunning, Chester S.L. Professor Emeritus (979) 845-7166 c-dunning@tamu.edu
  • Russian and Soviet History
  • Early Modern Britain
Hoffert, Sylvia Professor (979) 845-7151 shoffert@tamu.edu
  • History of Women and Gender
Rosenheim, James M. Emeritus Professor Glasscock 209B (979) 458-4030 j-rosenheim@tamu.edu
  • Gender
  • Early Modern Britain
Schmidt, Henry C. Associate Professor (979) 845-7151 hcschmidt@tamu.edu
  • Modern Mexico
  • Latin America
Smith, Philip Instructional Associate Professor and Undergraduate Advisor Glasscock 105A (979) 862-2040 pms@tamu.edu
Wang, Di Professor Emeritus (979) 845-7151 di-wang@tamu.edu
  • Social and Cultural History of Modern China
Yarak, Larry W. Associate Professor Emeritus (979) 845-7143 yarak@tamu.edu
  • Africa
  • Comparative History of Slavery
  • World