Skip to main content

War & Society

Terry H. Anderson Melbern G. Glasscock Building, 105B tha@tamu.edu
Troy Bickham Melbern G. Glasscock Building, 207 tbickham@tamu.edu
Cynthia A. Bouton Melbern G. Glasscock Building, 208A c-bouton@tamu.edu
Charles E. Brooks Melbern G. Glasscock Building, 111A c-brooks@tamu.edu
Jonathan Brunstedt Melbern G. Glasscock Building, 200 brunstedt@tamu.edu
Elizabeth Cobbs Melbern G. Glasscock Building, 314B cobbs@tamu.edu
Lorien Foote Melbern G. Glasscock Building, 211A lfoote@tamu.edu
Angela P. Hudson Melbern G. Glasscock Building, 314A aphudson@tamu.edu
Walter Kamphoefner Melbern G. Glasscock Building, 301 waltkamp@tamu.edu
Brian M. Linn Melbern G. Glasscock Building, 200B b-linn@tamu.edu
Jason C. Parker Melbern G. Glasscock Building, 106B jcparker@tamu.edu
Roger R. Reese Melbern G. Glasscock Building, 109A rreese@tamu.edu
Adam Seipp Melbern G. Glasscock Building, 216A aseipp@tamu.edu
Rebecca Hartkopf Schloss Melbern G. Glasscock Building, 207B rhschloss@tamu.edu