Skip to main content

Building Information

ACAD
Academic Building

Built 1914

Aggie Map Building #0462

Google Map
Proctor: Christi Barrera

christi@tamu.edu

979-458-4428
377 Houston St

College Station, TX 77840
Department of International Studies4215 TAMU

Academic Building

College Station, Texas 77843-4215

ph: 979-845-2124

fax: 979-845-0823
Department of Sociology4351 TAMU, 311 Academic Bldg

College Station, TX 77843-4351

ph: 979-845-5133

fax: 979-862-4057
ANTH
Anthropology Building

Built 1952

Aggie Map Building #0477

Google Map
Proctor: Naomi Rodriquez

nrrodriquez@tamu.edu

979-845-6691
340 Spence St

College Station, TX 77840
Department of Anthropology4352 TAMU

College Station, TX 77843-4352

ph: 979-845-5242

fax: 979-845-4070
BLTN
Bolton Hall

Built 1911

Aggie Map Building #0480

Google Map
Proctor: Sandy Maldonado

sandra-m@tamu.edu

979-862-2530
456 Ross St

College Station, TX 77840
Department of Communication4234 TAMU

College Station, TX 77843-4234

ph: 979-845-5500
COKE
Coke Building

Built 1951

Aggie Map Building #0461

Google Map

Proctor: Connie Davenport

cdavenport@tamu.edu

979-862-4879
415 Houston St

College Station, TX 77840
College of Liberal Arts Deans Office 4223 TAMU

College Station, TX 77843-4223

ph: 979-845-5141
GLAS
Melbern G. Glasscock Building

Built 1921

Aggie Map Building #0470

Google Map
Proctor: Mary Johnson

m-johnson@tamu.edu

979-845-2571
398 Spence St

College Station, TX 77840
Department of HistoryRoom 101

4236 TAMU

Texas A&M University

College Station, TX 77843-4236

ph: 979-845-7151
Glasscock Center for Humanities Research4214 TAMU

ph: 979-845-8328
LAAH
Liberal Arts and Arts & Humanities Building

Built 2012

Aggie Map Building #0275

Google Map
Proctor: Jeff Watson

jzwatson@tamu.edu

979-458-8578
399 Spence St

College Station, TX 77840
Department of English4227 TAMU

College Station, TX 77843

ph: 979-845-3452

fax: 979-862-2292
Department of Performance Studies4240 TAMU

College Station, TX 77843-4240

ph: 979-845-3355

fax: 979-862-2666
LASB
Liberal Arts Social Sciences Building

Proctor: Brad Epps

b-epps@tamu.edu

979-847-9026
2935 Research Parkway

College Station, TX 77843-4228
Department of Economicsph: 979-845-7351
Department of Political Scienceph: 979-845-2511
MILN
Milner Hall

Built 1911

Aggie Map Building #0420

Google Map
Proctor: Joshua Hicks

joshua.hicks@tamu.edu

979-845-2097
425 Ross St

College Station, TX 77840
Psychology Clinic
PSYC
Psychology Building

Built 1920

Aggie Map Building #0463

Google Map
Heather Lench

hlench@tamu.edu

979-845-2540
515 Coke St

College Station, TX 77840
Faculty Psychology Offices4235 TAMU

College Station, TX 77843-4476

YMCA
YMCA Building

Built 1913

Aggie Map Building #0474

Google Map
Tom Ellis

tellis@tamu.edu

979-862-2797
365 Houston St

College Station, TX 77840
Department of Philosophy4237 TAMU

College Station, TX 77843-4237

ph: (979) 845-5660

fax: (979) 845-0458