Skip to main content

Administration and Staff

Ball III, James Director of Undergraduate Studies jimball@tamu.edu LAAH 211
Donkor, David Director of Graduate Studies dadonkor@tamu.edu (979) 862-8531 LAAH 276
Regan, Martin Associate Department Head reganm@tamu.edu (979) 458-0939 LAAH 233
Dean, Tara Academic Advisor II tedean13@tamu.edu (979) 458-0940 LAAH 212
Franke, Sarah Executive Assistant I sfranke@tamu.edu (979) 458-3397 LAAH 250
Flores, Darlene Business Coordinator I d-flores@tamu.edu (979) 862-2141 LAAH 247
Moeller, John Client Technologies Analyst I jdmoeller@tamu.edu (979) 458-0941 LAAH 224
Rodriguez, Aaron Administrative Coordinator II arod@tamu.edu (979) 847-5847 LAAH 246
Watson, Jeff Theater Facility Coordinator jzwatson@tamu.edu (979) 458-8578 LAAH 220