Skip to main content

Administration and Staff

Oberhelman, Steven Interim Department Head s-oberhelman@tamu.edu (979) 847-5816 LAAH 252
Donkor, David Director of Graduate Studies dadonkor@tamu.edu (979) 862-8531 LAAH 276
Payne , Katherine Executive Assistant I kpayne@tamu.edu (979) 458-3397 LAAH 250
Ball III, James R. Director of Undergraduate Studies jimball@tamu.edu LAAH 257
Moeller, John Performance Technology and Studio Manager jdmoeller@tamu.edu (979) 458-0941 LAAH 224
Watson, Jeff Theater Facility Coordinator jzwatson@tamu.edu (979) 458-8578 LAAH 220
Rangel , Myra Administrative Coordinator II myra.rangel@tamu.edu (979) 847-5847 LAAH 246
Flores, Darlene Business Coordinator I d-flores@tamu.edu (979) 862-2141 LAAH 247
Dean, Tara Academic Advisor II tedean13@tamu.edu (979) 458-0940 LAAH 212