Skip to main content

On-campus Resources

Texas A&M offers resources that cover all areas of students’ educational experience. Please follow the links below for relevant resources.

Academic Resources

Library http://library.tamu.edu/
Writing Center http://writingcenter.tamu.edu/
Academic Success Center http://successcenter.tamu.edu/
Study Abroad http://studyabroad.tamu.edu/
Career Center http://careercenter.tamu.edu/
Undergraduate Research Scholars http://ugr.tamu.edu/UGR/UGRS

Student Life Resources

Disability Services http://disability.tamu.edu/
Financial Aid http://financialaid.tamu.edu/
Scholarships http://scholarships.tamu.edu/
Department of Student Life https://studentlife.tamu.edu/
Student Activities https://stuactonline.tamu.edu/app/
Aggie Ally http://allies.tamu.edu/
Department of Multicultural Services http://dms.tamu.edu/
GLBT Resource Center http://studentlife.tamu.edu/glbt
Mentors http://atmentors.tamu.edu/
Stop Hate http://stophate.tamu.edu/
Tell Somebody http://tellsomebody.tamu.edu/
Veterans Services https://veterans.tamu.edu/
Veterans Resource and Support Center http://aggieveterans.tamu.edu/
Women’s Resource Center http://studentlife.tamu.edu/wrc
Aggie Agora http://www.aggieagora.org/home.html

Student Health Resources

Student Assistive Services http://studentlife.tamu.edu/sas
Student Counseling Services http://scs.tamu.edu/
Student Health Services http://shs.tamu.edu/