Skip to main content



2020 Woody Jones Award Recipients

Posted 10 September 2020

The Woody Jones award honors excellence in research by political science undergraduates. This year produced three outstanding research papers that will share the award.


New Faculty Fall 2020

Posted 26 August 2020

The Department of Political Science is excited to announce four new scholars joining our faculty this fall semester! We are proud to welcome Kirby Goidel, Johanna Dunaway, Kristy Pathakis, and Alicia Cooperman.

 Recent Faculty Publications

News Archives