Skip to main content

Faculty — by Research Program

Political Behavior & Political Institutions

Cheibub, José Antonio Mary Thomas Marshall Professor in Liberal Arts
  • Comparative Politics
LASB 372 cheibub@tamu.edu
Bond, Jon R. Professor
  • American Politics
LASB 379 jonbond@tamu.edu
Clark, William Department Head Charles Puryear Professor of Liberal Arts
  • International Relations
  • Comparative Politics
  • Public Administration and Public Policy
LASB 371 wrclark@tamu.edu
Escobar-Lemmon, Maria C. Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education, College of Liberal Arts Professor
  • Comparative Politics
  • Public Administration and Public Policy
  • Race, Equality and Gender
LASB 133 m_escobar@tamu.edu
Fulton, Sarah A. Associate Professor
  • American Politics
  • Race, Equality and Gender
LASB 326 safulton@tamu.edu
Geva, Nehemia Associate Professor
  • International Relations
  • Methods
LASB 316 n-geva@tamu.edu
Harmel, Robert Professor
  • Comparative Politics
LASB 318 r-harmel@tamu.edu
Kellstedt, Paul Professor
  • American Politics
  • Methods
LASB 376 kellstedt@tamu.edu
Koch, Michael T. Director of Undergraduate Studies and Study Abroad Associate Professor
  • International Relations
  • Comparative Politics
LASB 130 mtkoch@tamu.edu
Li, Quan Cornerstone Fellow Professor
  • International Relations
  • Methods
LASB 374 quanli@tamu.edu
Ogden, Ben Assistant Professor
  • American Politics
  • Comparative Politics
  • Methods
LASB 347 bgogden@tamu.edu
Pacek, Alex Professor
  • Comparative Politics
LASB 373 a-pacek@tamu.edu
Roblyer, Dwight Senior Lecturer
  • American Politics
  • International Relations
LASB 128 dwight.roblyer@tamu.edu
Rogers, James R. Associate Professor
  • American Politics
  • Methods
LASB 337 james-r-rogers@tamu.edu
Tarar, Ahmer Associate Professor
  • International Relations
  • Methods
LASB 360 ahmertarar@tamu.edu
Taylor-Robinson, Michelle Associate Head Professor
  • Comparative Politics
  • Race, Equality and Gender
LASB 320 m-taylor11@tamu.edu
Ura, Joseph Daniel Professor
  • American Politics
  • Methods
LASB 325 jura@tamu.edu
Vacano, Diego Von Professor
  • Comparative Politics
  • Political Theory
  • Public Administration and Public Policy
  • Race, Equality and Gender
LASB 375 davacano@tamu.edu
Whitten, Guy D. Cullen-McFadden Professor of Political Science and Cornerstone Fellow
  • Comparative Politics
  • Public Administration and Public Policy
  • Methods
LASB 377 g-whitten@tamu.edu
Wood, B. Dan Professor, Cornerstone Fellow
  • American Politics
  • Methods
LASB 314 bdanwood@tamu.edu

Policy, Political Economy, and Violence

Betz, Timm Associate Professor
  • International Relations
  • Comparative Politics
LASB 354 timm.betz@tamu.edu
Clark, William Department Head Charles Puryear Professor of Liberal Arts
  • International Relations
  • Comparative Politics
  • Public Administration and Public Policy
LASB 371 wrclark@tamu.edu
Cook, Scott Director of Graduate Studies Associate Professor
  • International Relations
  • Comparative Politics
  • Methods
LASB 327 sjcook@tamu.edu
Escobar-Lemmon, Maria C. Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education, College of Liberal Arts Professor
  • Comparative Politics
  • Public Administration and Public Policy
  • Race, Equality and Gender
LASB 133 m_escobar@tamu.edu
Fuhrmann, Matthew Chair, Graduate Admissions Committee Professor and Presidential Impact Fellow
  • International Relations
LASB 321 mfuhrmann@tamu.edu
Fulton, Sarah A. Associate Professor
  • American Politics
  • Race, Equality and Gender
LASB 326 safulton@tamu.edu
Geva, Nehemia Associate Professor
  • International Relations
  • Methods
LASB 316 n-geva@tamu.edu
Hollenbach, Florian Assistant Professor
  • International Relations
  • Comparative Politics
  • Methods
LASB 332 fhollenbach@tamu.edu
Horz, Carlo Assistant Professor
  • Comparative Politics
  • Methods
LASB 343 carlo.horz@tamu.edu
Jo, Hyeran Associate Professor
  • International Relations
  • Methods
LASB 357 hyeranjo@tamu.edu
Kellstedt, Paul Professor
  • American Politics
  • Methods
LASB 376 kellstedt@tamu.edu
Koch, Michael T. Director of Undergraduate Studies and Study Abroad Associate Professor
  • International Relations
  • Comparative Politics
LASB 130 mtkoch@tamu.edu
Li, Quan Cornerstone Fellow Professor
  • International Relations
  • Methods
LASB 374 quanli@tamu.edu
Lipsmeyer, Christine S. Research Program Organizer for, Policy, Political Economy, and Violence Professor
  • Comparative Politics
  • Public Administration and Public Policy
LASB 341 lipsmeyer@tamu.edu
Pacek, Alex Professor
  • Comparative Politics
LASB 373 a-pacek@tamu.edu
Perry, Brittany Chair, Climate & Inclusion Committee Instructional Associate Professor
  • American Politics
  • Race, Equality and Gender
LASB 352 bnperry@tamu.edu
Pond, Amy Research Program Organizer for, Policy, Political Economy, and Violence Assistant Professor
  • International Relations
  • Comparative Politics
  • Methods
LASB 334 apond@tamu.edu
Roblyer, Dwight Senior Lecturer
  • American Politics
  • International Relations
LASB 128 dwight.roblyer@tamu.edu
Rogers, James R. Associate Professor
  • American Politics
  • Methods
LASB 337 james-r-rogers@tamu.edu
Tarar, Ahmer Associate Professor
  • International Relations
  • Methods
LASB 360 ahmertarar@tamu.edu
Taylor-Robinson, Michelle Associate Head Professor
  • Comparative Politics
  • Race, Equality and Gender
LASB 320 m-taylor11@tamu.edu
Ura, Joseph Daniel Professor
  • American Politics
  • Methods
LASB 325 jura@tamu.edu
Vacano, Diego Von Professor
  • Comparative Politics
  • Political Theory
  • Public Administration and Public Policy
  • Race, Equality and Gender
LASB 375 davacano@tamu.edu
Whitten, Guy D. Cullen-McFadden Professor of Political Science and Cornerstone Fellow
  • Comparative Politics
  • Public Administration and Public Policy
  • Methods
LASB 377 g-whitten@tamu.edu

Research Methods

Betz, Timm Associate Professor
  • International Relations
  • Comparative Politics
LASB 354 timm.betz@tamu.edu
Clark, William Department Head Charles Puryear Professor of Liberal Arts
  • International Relations
  • Comparative Politics
  • Public Administration and Public Policy
LASB 371 wrclark@tamu.edu
Cook, Scott Director of Graduate Studies Associate Professor
  • International Relations
  • Comparative Politics
  • Methods
LASB 327 sjcook@tamu.edu
Geva, Nehemia Associate Professor
  • International Relations
  • Methods
LASB 316 n-geva@tamu.edu
Jo, Hyeran Associate Professor
  • International Relations
  • Methods
LASB 357 hyeranjo@tamu.edu
Kellstedt, Paul Professor
  • American Politics
  • Methods
LASB 376 kellstedt@tamu.edu
Li, Quan Cornerstone Fellow Professor
  • International Relations
  • Methods
LASB 374 quanli@tamu.edu
Pond, Amy Research Program Organizer for, Policy, Political Economy, and Violence Assistant Professor
  • International Relations
  • Comparative Politics
  • Methods
LASB 334 apond@tamu.edu
Tarar, Ahmer Associate Professor
  • International Relations
  • Methods
LASB 360 ahmertarar@tamu.edu
Ura, Joseph Daniel Professor
  • American Politics
  • Methods
LASB 325 jura@tamu.edu
Whitten, Guy D. Cullen-McFadden Professor of Political Science and Cornerstone Fellow
  • Comparative Politics
  • Public Administration and Public Policy
  • Methods
LASB 377 g-whitten@tamu.edu