Skip to main content

Graduate Students

Allamong, Maxwell Ph.D. Student allamong@tamu.edu
Allison, Angela Ph.D. Candidate
  • Public Administration and Public Policy
  • Race, Equality and Gender
a.allison@tamu.edu
Appeldorn, Neils Ph.D. Student
  • International Relations
  • Methods
nappeldorn@tamu.edu
Armstrong, Brenna Ph.D. Student bgar222@tamu.edu
Bondarenko, Lauren Ph.D. Student
  • International Relations
  • Comparative Politics
labonda@tamu.edu
Bromo, Francesco Ph.D. Student
  • Comparative Politics
  • Methods
bromofra@tamu.edu
Das, Swarup Ph.D. Student
  • Comparative Politics
swarup.r.das@tamu.edu
Dhima, Kostanca Ph.D. Candidate
  • Comparative Politics
  • Race, Equality and Gender
dhima1@tamu.edu
Dvir, Rotem Ph.D. Candidate
  • International Relations
  • Methods
rdvir@tamu.edu
Espenshde, Duncan Ph.D. Student
  • International Relations
duncane98@tamu.edu
Goidel, Spencer Ph.D. Student sgoidel@tamu.edu
Jeon, Jiyeong Ph.D. Student
  • Comparative Politics
jjy29450@tamu.edu
Jeong, Jongwoo Ph.D. Student
  • American Politics
  • Methods
jongwoojeong@tamu.edu
Jin, Hwalmin Ph.D. Candidate
  • International Relations
  • Comparative Politics
  • Methods
jymh33@tamu.edu
Junqueira, Andrea Ph.D. Student andrea_junqueira@tamu.edu
Kagalwala, Ali Ph.D. Student
  • Comparative Politics
  • Political Theory
alikagalwala@tamu.edu
Kim, Munroe Ph.D. Student
  • Comparative Politics
munroe@tamu.edu
Kim, Dah Haam Ph.D. Student
  • Comparative Politics
kdahaam@tamu.edu
Kockaya, Leon Ph.D. Student
  • Comparative Politics
  • Public Administration and Public Policy
leonbkockaya@tamu.edu
Kwon, Yewon Ph.D. Student ywkwon@tamu.edu
Lambert, Jessica Ph.D. Student
  • Comparative Politics
jrla233@tamu.edu
Lee, Kyung Suk Ph.D. Student kyungsuklee@tamu.edu
Lee, Jonghoon Ph.D. Student ljhoon@tamu.edu
Magat, Janica Ph.D. Student
  • Comparative Politics
  • Methods
janicamagat@tamu.edu
Medina, Alejandro Ph.D. Student
  • Comparative Politics
  • Methods
amedina030@tamu.edu
Mendez, Nathalie Ph.D. Candidate
  • Comparative Politics
  • Public Administration and Public Policy
nmendezm@tamu.edu
Moreira, Thiago Ph.D. Student thiago.moreira@tamu.edu
Niehaus, John Ph.D. Student
  • International Relations
  • Methods
niehausjm@tamu.edu
Park, Yohan Ph.D. Student
  • International Relations
  • Methods
yohan.park@tamu.edu
Peterson, Benjamin Ph.D. Student
  • Political Theory
  • Public Administration and Public Policy
ben.peterson@tamu.edu
Phillips, Christy Ph.D. Candidate
  • Comparative Politics
  • Methods
mcphillips@tamu.edu
Saywitz, Robin Ph.D. Student rsaywitz@tamu.edu
Sharman, Sam Ph.D. Student
  • Comparative Politics
  • Methods
ssharman13@tamu.edu
Song, Mingsi Ph.D. Student mingsi@tamu.edu
Souza, Flavio Ph.D. Candidate
  • Comparative Politics
  • Public Administration and Public Policy
  • Methods
fsouza@tamu.edu
Stevens, Reed Ph.D. Student
  • Political Theory
reedhstevens@tamu.edu
Vande Kamp, Garrett N. Ph.D. Candidate
  • American Politics
  • Methods
garrettvandekamp@tamu.edu
Winkler, Morgan Ph.D. Candidate mewinkl@tamu.edu
Wu, Qiang (Steven) Ph.D. Student
  • International Relations
  • Methods
stevenqiangwu@tamu.edu
Yang, Hankyeul Ph.D. Student
  • International Relations
yanghankyeul@tamu.edu
Yi, Joowon Ph.D. Student
  • International Relations
  • Political Theory
jwy0409@tamu.edu
Zuhlke, Samantha Ph.D. Candidate
  • Public Administration and Public Policy
  • Methods
szuhlke@tamu.edu