Skip to main content

Hire a Texas A&M PhD

Niels Appeldorn Vita/CV Email: nappeldorn@tamu.edu Areas of Speciality:
  • International Relations
  • Methods
Kostanca Dhima Vita/CV Email: dhima1@tamu.edu Areas of Speciality:
  • Comparative Politics
  • Race, Equality and Gender
Jongwoo Jeong Email: jongwoojeong@tamu.edu Areas of Speciality:
  • American Politics
  • Methods
Hwalmin Jin Vita/CV Email: jymh33@tamu.edu Areas of Speciality:
  • International Relations
  • Comparative Politics
  • Methods
Andrea Junqueira Vita/CV Email: andrea_junqueira@tamu.edu
Ali Kagalwala Vita/CV Email: alikagalwala@tamu.edu Areas of Speciality:
  • Comparative Politics
  • Political Theory
Alejandro Medina Vita/CV Email: amedina030@tamu.edu Areas of Speciality:
  • Comparative Politics
  • Methods
Yohan Park Vita/CV Email: yohan.park@tamu.edu Areas of Speciality:
  • International Relations
  • Methods
Christy Phillips Vita/CV Email: mcphillips@tamu.edu Areas of Speciality:
  • Comparative Politics
  • Methods
Flavio Souza Vita/CV Email: fsouza@tamu.edu Areas of Speciality:
  • Comparative Politics
  • Public Administration and Public Policy
  • Methods
Reed Stevens Vita/CV Email: reedhstevens@tamu.edu Areas of Speciality:
  • Political Theory
Joowon Yi Vita/CV Email: jwy0409@tamu.edu Areas of Speciality:
  • International Relations
  • Political Theory