Skip to main content

Hire a Texas A&M PhD

Kostanca Dhima Vita/CV Email: dhima1@tamu.edu Areas of Speciality:
  • Comparative Politics
  • Race, Equality and Gender
Rotem Dvir Vita/CV Email: rdvir@tamu.edu Areas of Speciality:
  • International Relations
  • Methods
Alejandro Medina Vita/CV Email: amedina030@tamu.edu Areas of Speciality:
  • Comparative Politics
  • Methods
Nathalie Mendez Vita/CV Email: nmendezm@tamu.edu Areas of Speciality:
  • Comparative Politics
  • Public Administration and Public Policy
Benjamin Peterson Vita/CV Email: ben.peterson@tamu.edu Areas of Speciality:
  • Political Theory
  • Public Administration and Public Policy
Christy Phillips Vita/CV Email: mcphillips@tamu.edu Areas of Speciality:
  • Comparative Politics
  • Methods
Garrett N. Vande Kamp Vita/CV Email: garrettvandekamp@tamu.edu Areas of Speciality:
  • American Politics
  • Methods
Samantha Zuhlke Vita/CV Email: szuhlke@tamu.edu Areas of Speciality:
  • Public Administration and Public Policy
  • Methods
Hwalmin Jin Vita/CV Email: jymh33@tamu.edu Areas of Speciality:
  • International Relations
  • Comparative Politics
  • Methods
Flavio Souza Vita/CV Email: fsouza@tamu.edu Areas of Speciality:
  • Comparative Politics
  • Public Administration and Public Policy
  • Methods