Skip to main content

Leadership

Clark, William Department Head Charles Puryear Professor of Liberal Arts LASB 371 wrclark@tamu.edu
Cook, Scott Director of Graduate Studies Associate Professor LASB 327 sjcook@tamu.edu
Fuhrmann, Matthew Chair, Graduate Admissions Committee Professor and Presidential Impact Fellow LASB 321 mfuhrmann@tamu.edu
Koch, Michael T. Director of Undergraduate Studies and Study Abroad Associate Professor LASB 130 mtkoch@tamu.edu
Perry, Brittany Chair, Climate & Inclusion Committee Instructional Associate Professor LASB 352 bnperry@tamu.edu
Taylor-Robinson, Michelle Associate Head Professor LASB 320 m-taylor11@tamu.edu
Thornton, Doug Assistant Department Head LASB 311H d-thornton@tamu.edu