Skip to main content

Faculty Awards 2013

Les Morey
International Psychoanalytic Association Exceptional Research Contribution Award
Recognizes the best paper reporting results of a systematic investigation of relevance to psychoanalysis.
Mark Packard
Association for Psychological Science Fellow
Recognizes outstanding contributions to the science of psychology in the areas of research, teaching, service, and/or application
Stephanie C. Payne
Society for Industrial and Organizational Psychology M. Scott Myers Award
For Applied Research in the Workplace recognizes a project or product representing an outstanding example of the practice of industrial and organizational psychology in the workplace
Brandon Schmeichel
International Social Cognition Network Best Paper Award
Awarded in recognition of the importance of his 2012 Perspectives on Psychological Science article
Doug Snyder
American Psychological Association Fellow (Division 19)
Recognizes unusual and outstanding contributions or performance in the field of psychology, including having a national impact on the field