Skip to main content

I/O Master’s Students

Two of our students have volunteered to be contact persons for prospective students. Please feel free to contact D’yvonier Larcheveaux (dyvonier@tamu.edu), Lawrence Liu (lawrence6258@tamu.edu), or Victoria McNeil (toriemcneil@tamu.edu) with questions the program’s website does not already address.

Boyd, Mitchell Email: mb330411@tamu.edu
Brigham, Ryan Email: brigham.ryan@tamu.edu
Di Donato, Monica Email: monicagdidonato@tamu.edu
Dugarte Zerpa, Diana Email: dugartezerpa.dsdz@tamu.edu
Ebert, Isabelle Email: iebert@tamu.edu
Fischer, Clarissa Email: hclarissafischer@tamu.edu
Garcia, Roberto Email: roberto96@tamu.edu
Greger, Casey Email: caseygreger@tamu.edu
Harris, Katherine Email: kat19@tamu.edu
Holsberry, Jonathan Email: j.holsberry@tamu.edu
Huacuz, Dafne Email: dafnehuacuz@tamu.edu
Ji, Hye Won Email: hyewon94@tamu.edu
Karedia, Nakiba Email: nakibakaredia@tamu.edu
Larcheveaux, D'yvonier Email: dyvonier@tamu.edu
Liu, Lawrence Email: lawrence6258@tamu.edu
Lopez, Emilea Email: emilealopez@tamu.edu
McNeil, Victoria Email: toriemcneil@tamu.edu
Motta, Kyla Email: kmotta@tamu.edu
Paredes, Joe Email: paredes_joe@tamu.edu
Sahota, Pooja Email: pooja_sahota@tamu.edu
Schott, Cianna Email: crs226@tamu.edu
Scott, Christian Email: cscott19@tamu.edu
Stern, Charles Email: charles_stern@tamu.edu
Stinger, Jatoria Email: jstinger@tamu.edu