Skip to main content

I/O Master’s Students

Bonfert, Charlie Email: charlesbonfert@tamu.edu
Boyd, Mitchell Email: mb330411@tamu.edu
Brigham, Ryan Email: brigham.ryan@tamu.edu
Brown, Amanda Email: agb028@tamu.edu
Bryant, Chase Email: cbry4nt@tamu.edu
Di Donato, Monica Email: monicagdidonato@tamu.edu
Dugarte Zerpa, Diana Email: dugartezerpa.dsdz@tamu.edu
Ebert, Isabelle Email: iebert@tamu.edu
Fischer, Clarissa Email: hclarissafischer@tamu.edu
Garcia, Roberto Email: roberto96@tamu.edu
Greger, Casey Email: caseygreger@tamu.edu
Hambrick, Rebecca Email: hambrreb000@tamu.edu
Harris, Katherine Email: kat19@tamu.edu
Herington, Ali Email: a.herington@tamu.edu
Holsberry, Jonathan Email: j.holsberry@tamu.edu
Huacuz, Dafne Email: dafnehuacuz@tamu.edu
Ji, Hye Won Email: hyewon94@tamu.edu
Karedia, Nakiba Email: nakibakaredia@tamu.edu
Keller, Bruce Email: bkeller94@tamu.edu
Larcheveaux, D'yvonier Email: dyvonier@tamu.edu
Licea, Hannah Email: hlicea@tamu.edu
Liu, Lawrence Email: lawrence6258@tamu.edu
Lopez, Emilea Email: emilealopez@tamu.edu
Lovett, James Email: jlovett@tamu.edu
Lu, Jingwei Email: jingwei97@tamu.edu
Marino, Ella Email: marino19@tamu.edu
McNeil, Victoria Email: toriemcneil@tamu.edu
Miller, Ally Email: allycmiller@tamu.edu
Miller , Jennifer Email: jennifer_miller@tamu.edu
Motta, Kyla Email: kmotta@tamu.edu
Palmer, Kylie Email: kmp213@tamu.edu
Paredes, Joe Email: paredes_joe@tamu.edu
Pohl, Kate Email: kspohl@tamu.edu
Qiu, Siyue Email: syqiu1001@tamu.edu
Robinson, Ta'Niss Email: tanissrobinson@tamu.edu
Sahota, Pooja Email: pooja_sahota@tamu.edu
Schott, Cianna Email: crs226@tamu.edu
Scott, Christian Email: cscott19@tamu.edu
Smith, Lindsay Email: lindsaysmith1127@tamu.edu
Stern, Charles Email: charles_stern@tamu.edu
Urich, Breonna Email: urich2@tamu.edu