Skip to main content

Affiliated Faculty

Dominic Bearfield Bush School of Government and Public Service dbearfield@bushschool.tamu
Harris M. Berger Performance Studies harris-m-berger@tamu.edu
Mindy Bergman Psychology meb@psyc.tamu.edu
Carlos Blanton History ckblanton@tamu.edu
Jeremy Brett Cushing Memorial Library jwbrett@library.tamu.edu
Albert S. Broussard History a-broussard@tamu.edu
Mary E. Campbell Sociology m-campbell@tamu.edu
Fadeke Nicole Castor Anthropology ncastor@tamu.edu
Giovanna Del Negro English delnegro@tamu.edu
David Donkor Performance Studies dadonkor@tamu.edu
Donnalee Dox Performance Studies dox@tamu.edu
Edelmiro Escamilla Jr. Construction Science edelmiro-escamilla@tamu.edu
Mark Fossett Sociology; Texas Census Data Research Center m-fosset@tamu.edu
Rebecca L. Hankins Libraries rhankins@lib-gw.tamu.edu
Antonio C. La Pastina Communication alapastina@tamu.edu
Robert Mackin Sociology mackin@tamu.edu
Robert Mackin Sociology mackin@tamu.edu
Sylvia Manzano Political Science smanzano@tamu.edu
Edward Murguia Sociology murguia@tamu.edu
Jason C. Parker History jcparker@tamu.edu
Walter Peacock Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning waltermp@tamu.edu
Vanita Reddy English vdreddy@tamu.edu
Joe Sharkey School of Rural Public Health jrsharkey@srph.tamuhsc.edu
Kazuko Suzuki Sociology ks2303@tamu.edu
Diego Von Vacano Political Science davacano@tamu.edu
David Wilborn Performance Studies wilborn@tamu.edu
Larry W. Yarak History yarak@tamu.edu