Skip to main content

TXRDC Consortium

The TXRDC is supported by a multi-university consortium involving Texas A&M University, the Texas A&M University System, Baylor University, Rice University, the University of Houston, the University of Texas at Austin and the University of Texas at San Antonio.


Texas A&M System Logo

University of Houston logo

University of Texas at Austin logo

Baylor University Logo

University of Texas San Antonio logo

Researchers at TXRDC Consortium institutions have particularly attractive access to the RDC. The consortium welcomes other institutions to join and also welcomes researchers at non-consortium institutions to inquire about opportunities for access.

Further information about the consortium and access can be found at TXRDC Consortium and Access.

Please be aware that all RDC projects require special review and approval by the Center for Economic Studies (CES), the Division with the US Census Bureau that oversees the national network of Research Data Centers. Contact our staff for information about the approval process.