Skip to main content

CoDHR Grant Awards, Summer 2024

May 13, 2024

Each academic year, CoDHR invites applications from Texas A&M faculty, staff, and graduate students for Technical Assistance Awards and Research Fellowships. We are proud to recognize and congratulate the following awardees and their digital projects for Summer 2024.


Laura Mandell, Department of English, "Advanced Research Consortium Catalog".

Sarah McNamara, Department of History, "Nuestra Historia: A Public History and Public Art Project".

Britt Mize, Department of English, "Beowulf's Afterlives Bibliographic Database".

Adam Seipp, Department of History, "Maps, Soldiers and Nostalgia in the European Theater of Operations, 1945-1946".

Tianna Uchacz, School of Performance, Visualization & Fine Arts, "Ima Pendergrass Project" and "Ornament : Design : Translation".