Skip to main content

Faculty

Adams, George ACAD 103C Senior Lecturer
  • Japanese
georgeadams@tamu.edu
Arfaoui, Turkia ACAD 103AA Lecturer
  • Arabic
tarfaoui@tamu.edu
Ayari, Salah ACAD 103B Instructional Associate Professor for Arabic
  • Arabic
ayari-s@tamu.edu
Bonner, Christopher ACAD 330B Assistant Professor
  • French
CTBonner@tamu.edu
Bracher, Nathan J. ACAD 329A Professor
  • French
nbracher@tamu.edu
Brenner, David ACAD 322C Lecturer
  • German
dab23@tamu.edu
Carley, Rob ACAD 230C Assistant Professor
  • International Studies
carley@tamu.edu
Cecchini, Fabiana ACAD 201C Instructional Associate Professor
  • Italian
fcecchini@tamu.edu
Cerrato, Maddalena ACAD 105A Instructional Assistant Professor
  • International Studies
mcerrato@tamu.edu
Cervantes, Ekaterina ACAD 103AD Lecturer
  • German
  • Russian
ledovskaya@exchange.tamu.edu
Charlot, Jean-Baptiste ACAD 329D Lecturer
  • French
jbcharlot@tamu.edu
Ciccolella, Federica ACAD 229B Professor
  • Classics
ciccolella@tamu.edu
Cooke, Brett L. ACAD 329C Professor
  • Russian
brett-cooke@tamu.edu
Cooke, Olga M. ACAD 329B Associate Professor
  • Russian
olga-cooke@tamu.edu
Garritano, Carmela ACAD 229D Associate Professor
  • International Studies
cgarritano@tamu.edu
Golsan, Ines D. ACAD 330C Senior Lecturer
  • Classics
i-golsan@tamu.edu
Golsan, Richard J. ACAD 229A University Distinguished Professor
  • French
rjgolsan@tamu.edu
Hannaford, Dinah ACAD 229C Associate Professor
  • International Studies
dhannaford1@tamu.edu
Harris, Stefanie ACAD 102 Associate Professor
  • German
stefanieharris@tamu.edu
Hawthorne, Melanie C. ACAD 102 Professor
  • French
m-hawthorne@tamu.edu
Hemmig, Christopher ACAD 322A Instructional Assistant Professor
  • Arabic
christopher.hemmig@tamu.edu
Howell, James F. ACAD 103AB Instructional Assistant Professor
  • German
jfhowell@tamu.edu
Kallendorf, Craig LAAH 317 Professor
  • Classics
  • English
kalendrf@tamu.du
Karasipahi, Sena ACAD 220B Instructional Assistant Professor
  • Middle Eastern Studies
senokam@tamu.edu
Konrad, Christoph F. ACAD 120 Associate Professor
  • Classics
konradc@tamu.edu
Lake, Justin ACAD 330A Associate Professor
  • Classics
justinlake@tamu.edu
Larson, Ruth E. ACAD 102 Associate Professor
  • French
larson@tamu.edu
Lei, Jun ACAD 230D Assistant Professor
  • Chinese
j2lei@tamu.edu
Marchesini, Manuela ACAD 230B Associate Professor
  • Italian
mmarchesini@tamu.edu
Oberhelman, Steven M. COKE 202 Professor
  • Classics
s-oberhelman@tamu.edu
Passmore, Ashley ACAD 231 Assistant Professor
  • German
apssmore@tamu.edu
Ragucci, Sylvie ACAD 201C Senior Lecturer
  • French
sragucci@tamu.edu
Rich, Elisabeth T. ACAD 230A Associate Professor
  • Russian
e-rich@tamu.edu
Rosenthal, Adam R. ACAD 331 Assistant Professor
  • International Studies
arrosenthal@tamu.edu
Shandley, Robert ACAD 105A Professor
  • German
r-shandley@tamu.edu
Shi, Weidong ACAD 306A Senior Lecturer
  • Chinese
shiweidong@tamu.edu
Waugh, Yuki ACAD 103 AC Instructional Associate Professor
  • Japanese
ywaugh@tamu.edu