Skip to main content

Faculty

Adams, George ACAD 306D Senior Lecturer
  • Japanese
georgeadams@tamu.edu
Adamyan, Luiza ACAD 302A Lecturer
  • Hispanic Studies
luiza_88@exchange.tamu.edu
Arfaoui, Turkia ACAD 305C Lecturer
  • Arabic
tarfaoui@tamu.edu
Arizpe, Norma ACAD 204B Senior Lecturer n-arizpe@tamu.edu
Arizpe, Victor ACAD 204C Director, Education Abroad
  • Hispanic Studies
arizpe@tamu.edu
Ayari, Salah ACAD 305D Director of Language Instruction Instructional Professor
  • Arabic
ayari-s@tamu.edu
Babers, Myeshia ACAD 304A Lecturer
  • Africana Studies
mbabers@tamu.edu
Bales, Stephen ACAD 317 Professor
  • Library Sciences
sbales@tamu.edu
Bare, Daniel ACAD 325C Assistant Professor
  • Religious Studies
drbare84@tamu.edu
Bausseron (Ragucci), Sylvie ACAD 201C Senior Lecturer
  • French
sragucci@tamu.edu
Bonner, Christopher ACAD 330B Assistant Professor
  • French
CTBonner@tamu.edu
Bracher, Nathan J. ACAD 329A Professor
  • French
nbracher@tamu.edu
Brenner, David ACAD 322C Lecturer
  • German
dab23@tamu.edu
Cecchini, Fabiana ACAD 201B Instructional Associate Professor
  • Italian
fcecchini@tamu.edu
Ciccolella, Federica ACAD 229B Professor
  • Classics
ciccolella@tamu.edu
Cooke, Brett L. ACAD 329C Professor
  • Russian
brett-cooke@tamu.edu
Cooke, Olga M. ACAD 329B Associate Professor
  • Russian
olga-cooke@tamu.edu
Curry, Richard ACAD 200 Director, Gradute Studies Associate Professor
  • Hispanic Studies
  • Spanish
r-curry@tamu.edu
Diaz, Viviana ACAD 202A Lecturer
  • Hispanic Studies
vdiaz@tamu.edu
Donkor, David LAAH 276 Associate Professor
  • Africana Studies
  • Performance Studies
dadonkor@tamu.edu
Dox, Donnalee ACAD 315 Professor
  • Performance Studies
dox@tamu.edu
Espina, Eduardo ACAD 322B Professor
  • Hispanic Studies
edespina@tamu.edu
Galdo, Juan Carlos ACAD 202C Associate Professor
  • Hispanic Studies
galdo@tamu.edu
Hankins, Rebecca ACAD 202B Professor
  • Africana Studies
  • Library Sciences
rhankins@tamu.edu
Harris, Stefanie ACAD 304B Department Head Associate Professor
  • German
stefanieharris@tamu.edu
Hawthorne, Melanie C. ACAD 328B Professor
  • French
m-hawthorne@tamu.edu
Hemmig, Christopher ACAD 219C Instructional Assistant Professor
  • Arabic
christopher.hemmig@tamu.edu
Howell, James F. ACAD 219B Director of Undergraduate Studies Instructional Assistant Professor
  • German
jfhowell@tamu.edu
Kallendorf, Hilaire ACAD 302C Professor
  • Religious Studies
  • Hispanic Studies
h-kallendorf@tamu.edu
Kallendorf, Craig LAAH 317 Professor
  • Classics
  • English
kalendrf@tamu.du
Kandidatov, Petr ACAD 330C Lecturer
  • German
  • Russian
pkandidatov@tamu.edu
Karathanasis, Constantine ACAD 229D Lecturer
  • Classics
k.karath@tamu.edu
Konrad, Christoph F. ACAD 229C Associate Department Head Associate Professor
  • Classics
konradc@tamu.edu
Kölzow, Arthur ACAD 329D Lecturer
  • French
kolzow@tamu.edu
Lake, Justin ACAD 330A Associate Professor
  • Classics
justinlake@tamu.edu
Larson, Ruth E. ACAD 330D Associate Professor
  • French
larson@tamu.edu
Lawo-Sukam, Alain ACAD 202D Coordinator of Africana Studies Program Associate Professor
  • Africana Studies
  • Hispanic Studies
lawosukam@tamu.edu
Lei, Jun ACAD 230D Associate Professor
  • Chinese
j2lei@tamu.edu
Lowe, David ACAD 230C Assistant Professor
  • Library Sciences
davelowe@tamu.edu
Lu, Yi ACAD 306B Lecturer
  • Chinese
glassfish@tamu.edu
Marchesini, Manuela ACAD 230B Associate Professor
  • Italian
mmarchesini@tamu.edu
Miller, Stephen ACAD 300 Professor
  • Hispanic Studies
s-miller@tamu.edu
Minjarez, Solem ACAD 201A Instructional Assistant Professor
  • Hispanic Studies
solem.minjarez@tamu.edu
Misemer, Sarah GLAS 305 Professor
  • Hispanic Studies
smisemer@tamu.edu
Moreiras, Alberto ACAD 223B Professor
  • Hispanic Studies
moreiras@tamu.edu
Moyna, María Irene ACAD 302B Professor
  • Hispanic Studies
  • Spanish
moyna@tamu.edu
Ortega, Bertín ACAD 204A Instructional Assistant Professor
  • Hispanic Studies
bertinortega@tamu.edu
Parry, Melanie ACAD 204E Lecturer
  • Hispanic Studies
  • Spanish
mparry23@tamu.edu
Passmore, Ashley ACAD 231 Assistant Professor
  • German
apassmore@tamu.edu
Perez-Smith, Adriana ACAD 207B Director of Undergraduate Studies Instructional Assistant Professor
  • Spanish
aperezsmith@tamu.edu
Quintana Millamoto, María Esther ACAD 201D Associate Professor
  • Hispanic Studies
mequintana@tamu.edu
Rich, Elisabeth T. ACAD 230A Associate Professor
  • Russian
e-rich@tamu.edu
Rosenthal, Adam R. ACAD 331 Assistant Professor
  • International Studies
arrosenthal@tamu.edu
Shi, Weidong ACAD 306A Senior Lecturer
  • Chinese
shiweidong@tamu.edu
Veldman, Robin ACAD 327C Assistant Professor
  • Religious Studies
rgv@tamu.edu
Vilarós-Soler, Teresa ACAD 223A Professor
  • Hispanic Studies
vilaros@tamu.edu
Waugh, Yuki ACAD 306C Instructional Associate Professor
  • Japanese
ywaugh@tamu.edu