Skip to main content

Graduate Students

Anderson, David davidjanderson@tamu.edu YMCA 428B Ph.D. Program
Burke, Haley burkeh@tamu.edu YMCA 419 Ph.D. Program
Charles, Nicholas nickchar@tamu.edu YMCA 423 Ph.D. Program
Cicoria, Rachel rmcicoria@tamu.edu YMCA 402A Ph.D. Program
Conte, Sean srconte@tamu.edu YMCA 315 Ph.D. Program
Crist, Alexander acrist@tamu.edu YMCA 428A Ph.D. Program
DeHoust, Brady brady.dehoust@tamu.edu YMCA 321 Ph.D. Program
Duarte, Allyson allyson.duarte@tamu.edu YMCA 420 Ph.D. Program
Faltesek, Ben faltesek@tamu.edu YMCA 422 Ph.D. Program
Green, Victoria vgreen25@tamu.edu YMCA 407 Ph.D. Program
Jafari, Firooz firooz.j@tamu.edu YMCA 322 Ph.D. Program
James, Jyothis jyothis@tamu.edu YMCA 315 Ph.D. Program
LaCour, Tarik tarikdlacour@tamu.edu YMCA 305 Ph.D. Program
Lai, Pak-Him lphethan@tamu.edu YMCA 408 Ph.D. Program
Oliphint, Jared joliphint@tamu.edu YMCA 423 Ph.D. Program
Portal, Michael michaelportal@tamu.edu YMCA 322 Ph.D. Program
Ravishankar, Ananya ananya.r@tamu.edu YMCA 321 Ph.D. Program
Seo, Hyo Won hwseo@tamu.edu YMCA 402A Ph.D. Program
Wadlington, Brandon bwadlington@tamu.edu YMCA 306 Ph.D. Program
Wittow, Gedalyahu (Ged) Ged@tamu.edu YMCA 306 Ph.D. Program