Skip to main content

Graduate Students

Afrooga, Saleh saleh1000@tamu.edu YMCA 407 M.A. Program
Alvarez, Rocio ralvarez930@tamu.edu YMCA 321 Ph.D. Program
An, Dong dong_an@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Anderson, David davidjanderson@tamu.edu YMCA 408 Ph.D. Program
Black, Christopher cblack64@tamu.edu YMCA 408 Ph.D. Program
Burke, Haley burkeh@tamu.edu YMCA 305 Ph.D. Program
Bustamante, Wendy wmariel@tamu.edu YMCA 422 Ph.D. Program
Cantens, Kristian kjcantens@tamu.edu YMCA 407 Ph.D. Program
Chapple, Chris chris245@tamu.edu YMCA 423 Ph.D. Program
Christ, Alexander acrist@tamu.edu YMCA 306 Ph.D. Program
Cicoria, Rachel rmcicoria@tamu.edu YMCA 402A Ph.D. Program
Clay-Gilmore, Miron mclaygee@tamu.edu YMCA 305 Ph.D. Program
Conte, Sean srconte@tamu.edu YMCA 422 Ph.D. Program
Dezort, Steven sdezort@tamu.edu YMCA 322 Ph.D. Program
Faltesek, Ben faltesek@tamu.edu YMCA 422 Ph.D. Program
Green, Victoria vgreen25@tamu.edu YMCA 407 Ph.D. Program
Jafari, Firooz firooz.j@tamu.edu YMCA 322 Ph.D. Program
Jamal, Faisal faisal_1342@tamu.edu YMCA 408 Ph.D. Program
James, Jyothis jyothis@tamu.edu YMCA 315 Ph.D. Program
Manley, Ryan ryan.k.manley@tamu.edu YMCA 402A Ph.D. Program
O'Day, John "Curry" curryoday@tamu.edu YMCA 305 Ph.D. Program
Ogungbure, Adebayo aogungbure@tamu.edu YMCA 305 Ph.D. Program
Oliphint, Jared joliphint@tamu.edu YMCA 423 Ph.D. Program
Portal, Michael michaelportal@tamu.edu YMCA 322 Ph.D. Program
Reed, James jrreed333@tamu.edu YMCA 402A Ph.D. Program
Reed, Robert rpr82@tamu.edu YMCA 407 Ph.D. Program
Ruwe, Dalitso dalitso88@tamu.edu YMCA 407 Ph.D. Program
Thompson, Jon jon.g.thompson@tamu.edu YMCA 402A M.A. Program
Wadlington, Brandon bwadlington@tamu.edu YMCA 306 Ph.D. Program
Wargin, Jennifer jrward14@tamu.edu YMCA 402A Ph.D. Program
Yan, Sijin yansj101@tamu.edu YMCA 321 Ph.D. Program
Yarzagaray, Diana adenike13@tamu.edu YMCA 306 Ph.D. Program