Skip to main content

Department Leadership

Carly-Miles, Claire ENGL 203 Coordinator Instructional Assistant Professor c.carly-miles@tamu.edu
DiCaglio, Joshua Associate Director, Graduate Studies Assistant Professor jdicaglio@tamu.edu
Egenolf, Susan Associate Head Associate Professor s-egenolf@tamu.edu
Ives, Maura Department Head Professor m-ives@tamu.edu
Johansen, Emily Director, Graduate Studies Associate Professor ejohansen@tamu.edu
McKinney, Matthew ENGL 210 Coordinator Instructional Assistant Professor mmckinney@tamu.edu
Pattison, Kalani ENGL 104 Coordinator Lecturer kpattison@tamu.edu
Vasilakis, Apostolos Director, Undergraduate Studies Instructional Associate Professor vasilakis@tamu.edu