Skip to main content

Graduate Assistants

Bowling, Hannah LAAH 334 hebowling@tamu.edu Master's Program
Brister, Dallas LAAH 458 dbrister14@tamu.edu Master's Program
Hart, Kayley CoDHR kayleyhart@tamu.edu Master's Program
Janes, Samantha LAAH 458 janess11@tamu.edu Master's Program
Jerman, Gretchen LAAH 392 gsjerman@tamu.edu Master's Program
Orozco, Andalucia LAAH 525 andie1997@tamu.edu Master's Program
Ramirez, Elizabeth LAAH 553 eramirez4520@tamu.edu Master's Program
Sawyer, Raiden LAAH 333 raiden.sawyer@tamu.edu Master's Program
Trent, Clare LAAH 523 claretrent12@tamu.edu Master's Program
Zalot, Andrew LAAH 329 anzalot@tamu.edu Master's Program
Adanu, Elias LAAH 333 eadanu@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Ahn, Hakyoung LAAH 303 haky715@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Arnold, Lori LAAH 552 arnoldld@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Baca, Michaela LAAH 303 michaela510@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Bae, Kyung-Lin LAAH 539 kyunglyn@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Bitgood, Nathan LAAH 306 ndbitgood@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Bribach, Winston LAAH 456 winbribach@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Cho, Hanna LAAH 310 kixhlsh@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Choi, Seokyeong LAAH 514 cjiml@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Choi, Yoojung LAAH 410 wendy0422@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Choi, Jiwon LAAH 514 seryeska@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Chung, Sara LAAH 331 yssarachung@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Clough, Kimberly LAAH 310 kcp728@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Cortez, Jessie LAAH 552 jessie.cortez@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Evans, Mary LAAH 521 mkevans03@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Flowers, Selena LAAH 456 srflowers70@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Gamez, Yadira LAAH 530 gamezy1@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Gonzenbach, Shannon LAAH 420 smgonzen@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Heneks, Grace LAAH 388 gracieleeh@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Jones, Lindsey LAAH 420 lindsey.jones@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Kim, Hoyeol LAAH 549 elibooklover@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Kim, Hyunjung LAAH 406 summerhjk@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Kim, Jungah LAAH 334 myjungah92@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Lee, Hyoung Min LAAH 559 hmlee@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Lee, Seolha LAAH 479 seolhalee@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Lee, Seul LAAH 548 seullee@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Liebe, Lauren LAAH 410 leliebe@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Mohammed, Umar LAAH 374 umarmohammed@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Nandi, Sirsha LAAH 519 s_n130@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Park, Minjin LAAH 392 mj1621327@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Perry, Elizabeth LAAH 539 efperry992@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Plummer, Hunter LAAH 519 plum1429@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Price, Courtney LAAH 521 cprice@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Riggins, Zachary LAAH 530 zar1@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Rogers, Justin LAAH 556 ridetheskies@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Roya, Moerani LAAH 329 moerani@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Sadler, Landon LAAH 374 lansadler2016@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Schutz, Sally LAAH 388 sallyannschutz@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Secreast, Donnie LAAH 556 desecreast@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Snyder, C. Anneke LAAH 512 annekesnyder@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Stover, Deanna CoDHR d.m.stover@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Thielman, Frances LAAH 523 thielmanfm@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Winchester, Davis LAAH 559 fwinches@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Yi, Ungyung LAAH 306 ungyung@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Yoo, Seon-Myung LAAH 549 smy320yoo@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Yu, Hyunjoo LAAH 406 hyunyu618@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Zhang, Zhuwen LAAH 553 zzhang318@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program