Skip to main content

Graduate Assistants

Ahmed, Areeba LAAH 370 areeba.ahmed@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Baca, Michaela LAAH 303 michaela510@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Barros, Ashley LAAH 333 abarros@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Belcher, Cassie LAAH 329 cbelcher@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Bitgood, Nathan LAAH 306 ndbitgood@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Bowling, Hannah LAAH 392 hebowling@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Cannon, Marnie LAAH 508 mkcannon21@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Cho, Hanna LAAH 310 kixhlsh@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Choi, Jiwon LAAH 514 seryeska@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Chung, Sara LAAH 525 yssarachung@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Cortez, Jessie LAAH 552 jessie.cortez@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Dach, Kacey LAAH 519 kid117@tamu.edu Master's Program
Dick, Daniel LAAH 523 dandread@tamu.edu Master's Program
Evans, Mary LAAH 521 mkevans03@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Jeon, Soohyun LAAH 514 shjeon@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Jones, Lindsey LAAH 410 lindsey.jones@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Kim, Seulgiye LAAH 483 giyeaah@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Kim, Soyeon LAAH 477 soyeon@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Kim, Hoyeol LAAH 549 elibooklover@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Kim, Hyunjung LAAH 406 summerhjk@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Kim, Jungah LAAH 334 myjungah92@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Lee, Hyoung Min LAAH 559 hmlee@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Lee, Seolha LAAH 479 seolhalee@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
McCabe, Cailey LAAH 371 caileym@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Mitra, Pujarinee LAAH 539 pmitra@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Nandi, Sirsha LAAH 458 s_n130@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Park, Minjin LAAH 392 mj1621327@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Payne, Savannah LAAH 389 svannahpayne@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Perry, Elizabeth LAAH 539 efperry992@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Plummer, Hunter LAAH 519 plum1429@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Price, Courtney LAAH 521 cprice@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Riggins, Zachary LAAH 530 zar1@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Rogers, Justin LAAH 556 ridetheskies@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Sadler, Landon LAAH 374 lansadler2016@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Sallah, Edudzi LAAH 329 sedudzidavid@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Secreast, Donnie LAAH 556 desecreast@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Snyder, C. Anneke LAAH 512 annekesnyder@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Tun, Lily LAAH 456 lily.thandar.tun27@tamu.edu Master's Program
Wierenga, Allyson LAAH 420 awierenga@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Winchester, Davis LAAH 559 fwinches@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Yi, Ungyung LAAH 306 ungyung@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Yoo, Seon-Myung LAAH 549 smy320yoo@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
York, Kristen LAAH 458 kd.york@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Yu, Hyunjoo LAAH 406 hyunyu618@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Zhang, Zhuwen LAAH 553 zzhang318@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program