Skip to main content

Graduate Assistants

Barros, Ashley LAAH 333 abarros@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Belcher, Cassie LAAH 329 cbelcher@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Bitgood, Nathan LAAH 306 ndbitgood@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Bowling, Hannah LAAH 392 hebowling@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Cannon, Marnie LAAH 508 mkcannon21@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Cho, Hanna LAAH 310 kixhlsh@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Choi, Jiwon LAAH 514 seryeska@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Cortez, Jessie LAAH 552 jessie.cortez@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Gamez, Yadira LAAH 530 gamezy1@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Jeon, Soohyun LAAH 514 shjeon@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Jo, Hai In johi93@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Jones, Lindsey LAAH 437 lindsey.jones@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Kim, Soyeon LAAH 477 soyeon@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Kim, Jungah LAAH 334 myjungah92@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Kim, Seulgiye LAAH 483 giyeaah@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Lee, Seolha LAAH 479 seolhalee@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Lee, Hyoung Min LAAH 559 hmlee@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Love, Jack jlove@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
McCabe, Cailey LAAH 371 caileym@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Mitra, Pujarinee LAAH 525 pmitra@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Nandi, Sirsha LAAH 458 s_n130@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Park, Minjin LAAH 392 mj1621327@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Perry, Elizabeth LAAH 539 efperry992@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Riggins, Zachary LAAH 530 zar1@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Rogers, Justin LAAH 556 ridetheskies@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Sadler, Landon LAAH 374 lansadler2016@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Secreast, Donnie LAAH 556 desecreast@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Snyder, C. Anneke LAAH 331 annekesnyder@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Wierenga, Allyson LAAH 420 awierenga@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Winchester, Davis LAAH 559 fwinches@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Yoo, Seon-Myung LAAH 549 smy320yoo@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
York, Kristen LAAH 458 kd.york@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Yu, Hyunjoo LAAH 406 hyunyu618@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Zhang, Zhuwen LAAH 553 zzhang318@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program