Skip to main content

Graduate Assistants

Barros, Ashley LAAH 333 abarros@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Belcher, Cassie LAAH 329 cbelcher@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Bitgood, Nathan LAAH 306 ndbitgood@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Bowling, Hannah LAAH 505 hebowling@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Cannon, Marnie LAAH 508 mkcannon21@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Cho, Hanna LAAH 310 kixhlsh@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Choi, Jiwon LAAH 514 seryeska@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Evans, Mary LAAH 521 mkevans03@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Fontes, Bruna Braga LAAH 457 brufontes@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Gamez, Yadira LAAH 530 gamezy1@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Hendry, Paris LAAH 521 paris_316@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Iwami, Takayuki LAAH 552 wantan516@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Jeon, Soohyun LAAH 514 shjeon@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Jo, Hai In johi93@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Jones, Lindsey LAAH 437 lindsey.jones@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Kim, Jungah LAAH 334 myjungah92@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Kim, Seulgiye LAAH 483 giyeaah@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Kim, Soyeon LAAH 477 soyeon@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Landry, Mary LAAH 420 mperkins1@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Lee, Hyoung Min LAAH 559 hmlee@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Lee, Seolha LAAH 457 seolhalee@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Love, Jack LAAH 389 jlove@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
McCabe, Cailey LAAH 371 caileym@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Mitra, Pujarinee LAAH 525 pmitra@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Nandi, Sirsha LAAH 458 s_n130@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Park, Minjin LAAH 392 mj1621327@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Payne, Savannah LAAH 389 savannahpayne@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Sallah, Edudzi LAAH 329 sedudzidavid@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Secreast, Donnie LAAH 556 desecreast@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Winchester, Davis LAAH 559 fwinches@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Yoo, Seon-Myung LAAH 549 smy320yoo@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
York, Kristen LAAH 458 kd.york@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Yu, Hyunjoo LAAH 406 hyunyu618@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program
Zhang, Zhuwen LAAH 553 zzhang318@tamu.edu Ph.D. Program