Skip to main content

Research Staff

Baine, Rachel Areas of Speciality:
  • Behavioral & Cellular Neuroscience
Email Address: rebaine@tamu.edu Supervisor: Dr. James Grau Title: Research Assistant
Clement, Andrew Areas of Speciality:
  • Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Email Address: andrew.clement@tamu.edu Supervisor: Dr. Brian Anderson Title: Postdoctoral Researcher
Cox, Sydney Areas of Speciality:
  • Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Email Address: sydneycox@tamu.edu Supervisor: Dr. Jessica Bernard Title: Research Assistant
Ganesan, Ph.D., Asha Areas of Speciality:
  • Social & Personality Psychology
Email Address: aganesan@tamu.edu Supervisor: Dr. Adrienne Carter-Sowell Title: Postdoctoral Researcher
Gregoire, Ph.D., Laurent Areas of Speciality:
  • Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Email Address: lgregoire1@tamu.edu Supervisor: Dr. Brian Anderson Title: Postdoctoral Researcher
Ikner, Brittany Areas of Speciality:
  • Industrial/Organizational
Email Address: bikner@tamu.edu Supervisor: Dr. Isaac Sablat Title: Research Assistant
Kaiser, Kaitlyn Areas of Speciality:
  • Social & Personality Psychology
Email Address: kaitlyn.kaiser@tamu.edu Supervisor: Dr. Heather Lench Title: Lab Manager
Liu, Ph.D., Jianfeng Areas of Speciality:
  • Behavioral & Cellular Neuroscience
Email Address: jianfengliu@tamu.edu Supervisor: Dr. Stephen Maren Title: Postdoctoral Researcher
Lout, Emerson Areas of Speciality:
  • Behavioral & Cellular Neuroscience
Email Address: emersonlout@tamu.edu Supervisor: Dr. James Grau Title: Research Assistant
Melissari, Laila Areas of Speciality:
  • Behavioral & Cellular Neuroscience
Email Address: ldayani@tamu.edu Supervisor: Dr. Steve Maren Title: Senior Research Associate
Miller, Abigail Email Address: miller00@tamu.edu Supervisor: Dr. Jessica Bernard Title: Research Assistant
Mrkonja, Lana Areas of Speciality:
  • Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Email Address: lanamrkonja@tamu.edu Supervisor: Dr. Brian Anderson Title: Research Assistant
Tarbet, Megan Areas of Speciality:
  • Behavioral & Cellular Neuroscience
Email Address: Megantarbet@tamu.edu Supervisor: Dr. James Grau Title: Research Assistant