Skip to main content

Faculty

Albanese, Brian Assistant Professor PSYC 220 albanese@tamu.edu
  • Clinical
Alexander, Gerianne Associate Vice President For Research & RIO Professor PSYC 206 (979) 845-2567 galexander@tamu.edu
  • Clinical
Alexander, Allison Lecturer allison.alexander@tamu.edu
  • Industrial/Organizational
Anderson, Brian Associate Professor PSYC 208 (979) 458-0168 brian.anderson@tamu.edu
  • Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
  • Affective Science
Arthur, Jr., Winfred SIOP, APA & APS Fellow Professor PSYC 272 (979) 845-2501 w-arthur@tamu.edu
  • Industrial/Organizational
  • Personality Processes
Atoba, Bisi Director, MS PSYC (Concentration in I-O) Program Instructional Associate Professor MILN 217 (979) 458-8611 bisi.atoba@tamu.edu
  • Industrial/Organizational
Bergman, Mindy Interim Department Head, APA Fellow Professor PSYC 232A (979) 845-0377 mindybergman@tamu.edu
  • Industrial/Organizational
  • Diversity Science
Bernard, Jessica Associate Professor PSYC 209 (979) 845-2746 jessica.bernard@tamu.edu
  • Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Bolaños, Carlos Associate Department Head, Naomi Lewis Endowed Faculty Fellow Professor PSYC 233 (979) 845-3293 bolanos@tamu.edu
  • Affective Science
  • Behavioral & Cellular Neuroscience
Brooker, Rebecca Associate Professor PSYC 249 (979) 845-4409 rebeccabrooker@tamu.edu
  • Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
  • Affective Science
  • Personality Processes
Burte, Heather Research Assistant Professor PSYC 241 (979) 845-2585 heather.burte@tamu.edu
  • Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Dowd, Sara Lecturer PSYC 211 saradowd@tamu.edu
  • Social & Personality Psychology
Edens, Pam Director of Student Professional Development Instructional Associate Professor PSYC 283 (979) 845-1309 pamedens@tamu.edu
  • Industrial/Organizational
Edens, John Professor PSYC 207 (979) 845-6097 johnedens@tamu.edu
  • Clinical
  • Personality Processes
Eitan, Shoshana Associate Professor PSYC 247 (979) 845-2508 seitan@tamu.edu
  • Behavioral & Cellular Neuroscience
Fields, Sherecce APS Fellow Professor MILN 112 (979) 845-3774 safields@tamu.edu
  • Clinical
  • Diversity Science
Grau, James Mary Tucker Currie Professor, APA & APS Fellow Professor ILSB 3149A (979) 845-2584 j-grau@tamu.edu
  • Behavioral & Cellular Neuroscience
Heffer, Rob Clinical Professor MILN 113 (979) 862-2228 rob-heffer@tamu.edu
  • Clinical
Hicks , Joshua Professor PSYC 271 (979) 845-2097 joshua.hicks@tamu.edu
  • Personality Processes
  • Social & Personality Psychology
Howard, Daniel Professor PSYC 257 (979) 845-0376 dannhoward@tamu.edu
  • Social & Personality Psychology
  • Diversity Science
Hull, Rachel Senior Lecturer PSYC 268 (979) 458-0930 rhull@tamu.edu
  • Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Jackson, Cheryl Lecturer MILN 124 cljackson@tamu.edu
  • Industrial/Organizational
Lench, Heather Senior Associate Vice President for Faculty Affairs Professor hlench@tamu.edu
  • Affective Science
  • Personality Processes
  • Social & Personality Psychology
Liberzon, Israel Head, Department of Psychiatry, College of Medicine Professor liberzon@tamu.edu
  • Clinical
  • Affective Science
MacNamara, Annmarie Associate Professor MILN 123 (979) 845-3069 amacnamara@tamu.edu
  • Clinical
  • Affective Science
Maren, Stephen Charles H. Gregory '64 Chair in Liberal Arts Distinguished Professor ILSB 3200B (979) 458-7960 maren@tamu.edu
  • Affective Science
  • Behavioral & Cellular Neuroscience
Mathur, Vani Assistant Professor PSYC 221 (979) 845-2383 vmathur@tamu.edu
  • Social & Personality Psychology
  • Diversity Science
Meagher, Mary Claude H. Everett Jr. '47 Chair in Liberal Arts, APA Fellow Professor PSYC 282 (979) 845-2564 m-meagher@tamu.edu
  • Clinical
  • Affective Science
  • Behavioral & Cellular Neuroscience
Midgette, Allegra Assistant Professor PSYC 219 (979) 845-0378 amidgett@tamu.edu
  • Social & Personality Psychology
  • Diversity Science
Mochinushi, Yumiko Instructional Assistant Professor MILN 226 (979) 458-6554 yumiko_mochinushi@tamu.edu
  • Industrial/Organizational
Morey, Les George T. and Gladys H. Abell Professor Professor PSYC 210 (979) 845-2575 morey@tamu.edu
  • Clinical
  • Personality Processes
Moscarello, Justin Assistant Professor PSYC 291 (979) 458-0931 jmm31@tamu.edu
  • Affective Science
  • Behavioral & Cellular Neuroscience
Nagaya, Naomi Research Assistant Professor ILSB 3200A (979) 458-5513 nagaya@tamu.edu
  • Affective Science
  • Behavioral & Cellular Neuroscience
Orr, Joseph Associate Professor PSYC 240 (979) 845-6368 joseph.orr@tamu.edu
  • Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Osborne, Laura Lecturer PSYC 214 losborne4@tamu.edu
  • Clinical
Packard, Mark Professor ILSB 3149B (979) 845-9504 markpackard@tamu.edu
  • Affective Science
  • Behavioral & Cellular Neuroscience
Payne, Stephanie C. Professor PSYC 277 (979) 845-2090 scp@tamu.edu
  • Industrial/Organizational
  • Personality Processes
  • Diversity Science
Rholes, Steve Professor PSYC 215 (979) 845-2500 s-rholes@tamu.edu
  • Personality Processes
  • Social & Personality Psychology
Sabat, Isaac Associate Head of Diversity, Climate and Inclusion Associate Professor PSYC 212 (979) 845-2540 isaacsabat5@tamu.edu
  • Industrial/Organizational
  • Diversity Science
Schlegel, Rebecca Associate Head of UG Studies and Programs Professor MILN 212 (979) 862-1633 beccaschlegel@tamu.edu
  • Personality Processes
  • Social & Personality Psychology
Schmeichel, Brandon APS Fellow Professor PSYC 278 (979) 845-9525 schmeichel@tamu.edu
  • Affective Science
  • Personality Processes
  • Social & Personality Psychology
Sferra, Michale Lecturer PSYC 213 msferra@tamu.edu
  • Social & Personality Psychology
Smallman, Rachel Associate Professor PSYC 243 (979) 845-3983 rsmallman@tamu.edu
  • Social & Personality Psychology
Smith, Steven Professor PSYC 276 (979) 845-2509 stevesmith@tamu.edu
  • Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Smith, Rachel Assistant Professor ILSB 3151B (979) 458-0240 rachelsmith@tamu.edu
  • Affective Science
  • Behavioral & Cellular Neuroscience
Snyder, Doug APA Fellow Professor PSYC 217 (979) 845-2539 d-snyder@tamu.edu
  • Clinical
Thurston, Idia Associate Professor PSYC 256 (979) 845-3794 idiathurston@tamu.edu
  • Clinical
  • Diversity Science
Vaid, Jyotsna APA Fellow Professor PSYC 246 (979) 845-2576 jvaid@tamu.edu
  • Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
  • Diversity Science
Vess, Matthew Associate Head of Graduate Studies Associate Professor PSYC 281 (979) 845-3963 vess@tamu.edu
  • Personality Processes
  • Social & Personality Psychology
Wellman, Paul Associate Dean of Facilities & IT, College of Arts & Sciences Professor (979) 845-2557 paul-wellman@tamu.edu
  • Behavioral & Cellular Neuroscience
Worthy, Darrell Associate Professor PSYC 287 (979) 845-3799 worthyda@tamu.edu
  • Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Yamauchi, Takashi Associate Professor PSYC 267 (979) 845-2503 takashi-yamauchi@tamu.edu
  • Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
  • Personality Processes