Skip to main content

Connect With Us

Faculty

Core Faculty 

Bisi Atoba

Bisi Atoba
Position: Program Director and Instructional Assistant Professor
Office Location: Milner 217

Dr. Atoba teaches PSYC 657 and 659

 Email: bisi.atoba@tamu.edu
Phone: 979-458-8611
Full Bio
Yumiko Mochinushi

Yumiko Mochinushi
Position: Instructional Assistant Professor Office Location: Milner 226

Dr. Atoba teaches PSYC 652, 653, 654, and 658

 Email: yumiko_mochinushi@tamu.edu
Phone: 979-458-6554
Full Bio

 

Lecturers

 

Allison Alexander

Allison Alexander
Position: Lecturer
Office Location: Milner 124

 Email: allison.alexander@tamu.edu
Full Bio
Cheryl Jackson

Cheryl Jackson
Position: Lecturer
Office Location: Milner 124

 Email: cljackson328@gmail.com
Full Bio

I-O Ph.D. Faculty who Teach MSIOP Students

Person Icon

Winfred Arthur, Jr.
Position: Professor
Full Bio
Stephanie Payne

Stephanie Payne
Position: Professor
Full Bio
Isaac Sabat

Isaac Sabat
Position: Professor
Full Bio

 

Alumni Spotlights

Students

2021 Cohort

2020 Cohort

Student 2019 Cohort

2019 Cohort

Student 2019 Cohort

2018 Cohort

Below is the four-year average of the MSIOP program class profile.

4-Year Average MSIOP

 

Current MSIOP Students

 

Arno, Cameron Email: cameronarno@tamu.edu
Book, Blaine Email: bookb1@tamu.edu
Boyd, Mitchell Email: mb330411@tamu.edu
Brigham, Ryan Email: brigham.ryan@tamu.edu
Di Donato, Monica Email: monicagdidonato@tamu.edu
Dominguez, Lanette Email: lanette7@tamu.edu
Dugarte Zerpa, Diana Email: dugartezerpa.dsdz@tamu.edu
Ebert, Isabelle Email: iebert@tamu.edu
Fischer, Clarissa Email: hclarissafischer@tamu.edu
Garcia, Roberto Email: roberto96@tamu.edu
Gonzalez, Pamela Email: pamela.gonzalez7@tamu.edu
Greger, Casey Email: caseygreger@tamu.edu
Guzman, Clair Email: clair.guzman@tamu.edu
Harris, Katherine Email: kat19@tamu.edu
Hill, Samantha Email: samantha.jade@tamu.edu
Holsberry, Jonathan Email: j.holsberry@tamu.edu
Huacuz, Dafne Email: dafnehuacuz@tamu.edu
Hwang, Heather Email: hhw17@tamu.edu
Iyengar, Samyukta Email: samyukta@tamu.edu
Ji, Hye Won Email: hyewon94@tamu.edu
Karedia, Nakiba Email: nakibakaredia@tamu.edu
Kirts, Tierra Email: tierraskirts@tamu.edu
Larcheveaux, D'yvonier Email: dyvonier@tamu.edu
Liu, Lawrence Email: lawrence6258@tamu.edu
Lopez, Emilea Email: emilealopez@tamu.edu
Maguire, Haylie Email: hayliemaguire@tamu.edu
Martinez, Joseph Email: jjmarti@tamu.edu
McNeil, Victoria Email: toriemcneil@tamu.edu
Menta, Brennan Email: bmenta@tamu.edu
Mishra, Neel Email: neelkamal1991@tamu.edu
Motta, Kyla Email: kmotta@tamu.edu
Murphy, Rhian Email: rhianmurphy121@tamu.edu
Paredes, Joe Email: paredes_joe@tamu.edu
Parker, Claire Email: claireparker@tamu.edu
Patel, Reeya Email: reeya.patel3399@tamu.edu
Perez, Alexis Email: a_p22@tamu.edu
Sahota, Pooja Email: pooja_sahota@tamu.edu
Schott, Cianna Email: crs226@tamu.edu
Scott, Christian Email: cscott19@tamu.edu
Sousa, Natalie Email: natalie.sousa@tamu.edu
Stern, Charles Email: charles_stern@tamu.edu
Stinger, Jatoria Email: jstinger@tamu.edu
Studdard, Paul Email: studdardpaul@tamu.edu
Toland, Deanna Email: d.toland@tamu.edu
Woodbury, Bridget Email: bridget.woodbury@tamu.edu

Contact Us

Dr. Bisi Atoba
Director, MSIOP Program
bisi.atoba@tamu.edu

Some students have also volunteered to be contact persons with student-related questions. Please feel free to contact one or more of them: D’yvonier Larcheveaux (dyvonier@tamu.edu); Lawrence Liu (lawrence6258@tamu.edu); Victoria McNeil (toriemcneil@tamu.edu).

LinkedIn Icon

Website Feedback

Please provide feedback on your user experience by completing this short survey.