Skip to main content

Connect With Us

Faculty

Core Faculty 

Bisi Atoba

Bisi Atoba
Position: Program Director and Instructional Associate Professor
Office Location: Milner 217

Dr. Atoba teaches PSYC 657 and 659

 Email: bisi.atoba@tamu.edu
Phone: 979-458-8611
Full Bio
Yumiko Mochinushi

Yumiko Mochinushi
Position: Instructional Assistant Professor
Office Location: Milner 226

Dr. Mochinushi teaches PSYC 652, 653, 654, and 658

 Email: yumiko_mochinushi@tamu.edu
Phone: 979-458-6554
Full Bio

 

Lecturers

 

Allison Alexander

Allison Alexander
Position: Lecturer
Office Location: Milner 124

 Email: allison.alexander@tamu.edu
Full Bio
Cheryl Jackson

Cheryl Jackson
Position: Lecturer
Office Location: Milner 124

 Email: cljackson328@gmail.com
Full Bio

I-O Ph.D. Faculty who Teach in the MSIOP Program

Person Icon

Winfred Arthur, Jr.
Position: Professor
Full Bio
Stephanie Payne

Stephanie Payne
Position: Professor
Full Bio
Isaac Sabat

Isaac Sabat
Position: Associate Professor
Full Bio

 

Alumni Spotlights

Students

2021 Cohort

2020 Cohort

Student 2019 Cohort

2019 Cohort

Student 2019 Cohort

2018 Cohort

Below is the four-year average of the MSIOP program class profile.

4-Year Average MSIOP

 

Current MSIOP Students

 

Akinwa, Omobolanle omobolaakinwa@tamu.edu
Arno, Cameron cameronarno@tamu.edu
Bittar, Jana jbittar@tamu.edu
Book, Blaine bookb1@tamu.edu
Cook, Tayler tcook12@tamu.edu
Dominguez, Lanette lanette7@tamu.edu
Drown, Collin chdrown@tamu.edu
Elick, Ashlyn ashlyn.elick@tamu.edu
Fitzgerald, Michelle michellefitzgerald@tamu.edu
Flores, Marco m927008484@tamu.edu
Flotte, Paola flotte_p2001@tamu.edu
Gonzalez, Pamela pamela.gonzalez7@tamu.edu
Guzman, Clair clair.guzman@tamu.edu
Hamilton, Alexander aj4534572@tamu.edu
Hast, Hayden hayden.hast@tamu.edu
Hill, Samantha samantha.jade@tamu.edu
Hutchins Lewer, Simone h.hutchinslewer@tamu.edu
Hwang, Heather hhw17@tamu.edu
Iyengar, Samyukta samyukta@tamu.edu
Johnson, Taylor taylordjohnson@tamu.edu
Jorge, Mercedes mnj15@tamu.edu
Kim, Jaeyoung jaeyoung.kim@tamu.edu
Kirts, Tierra tierraskirts@tamu.edu
Maguire, Haylie hayliemaguire@tamu.edu
Maia Silveira, Laura laurams@tamu.edu
Martinez, Joseph jjmarti@tamu.edu
Menta, Brennan bmenta@tamu.edu
Mishra, Neel neelkamal1991@tamu.edu
Murphy, Rhian rhianmurphy121@tamu.edu
Ongole, Hima hima_ongole@tamu.edu
Ortego, Louise louiseortego@tamu.edu
Pahuja, Sonali sonalipahuja@tamu.edu
Parker, Claire claireparker@tamu.edu
Patel, Vraj teravraj@tamu.edu
Perez, Alexis a_p22@tamu.edu
Ray, Logan loganray@tamu.edu
Sapia, Jeremy sapiaj@tamu.edu
Saxena, Charuvi charuvi.saxena@tamu.edu
Sibert, Jonathan sibert18@tamu.edu
Sousa, Natalie natalie.sousa@tamu.edu
Studdard, Paul studdardpaul@tamu.edu
Toland, Deanna d.toland@tamu.edu
Woodbury, Bridget bridget.woodbury@tamu.edu

Contact Us

Dr. Bisi Atoba
Director, MSIOP Program
bisi.atoba@tamu.edu

To seek answers to your questions about student experience in the MSIOP program, please feel free to contact any of the following students: Clair Guzman (clair.guzman@tamu.edu); Claire Parker (claireparker@tamu.edu); Neel Mishra (neelkamal1991@tamu.edu).

LinkedIn Icon

Website Feedback

Please provide feedback on your user experience by completing this short survey.