Skip to main content

Connect With Us

Faculty

Core Faculty 

Bisi Atoba

Bisi Atoba
Position: Program Director and Instructional Assistant Professor
Office Location: Milner 217

Dr. Atoba teaches PSYC 657 and 659

 Email: bisi.atoba@tamu.edu
Phone: 979-458-8611
Full Bio
Yumiko Mochinushi

Yumiko Mochinushi
Position: Instructional Assistant Professor
Office Location: Milner 226

Dr. Mochinushi teaches PSYC 652, 653, 654, and 658

 Email: yumiko_mochinushi@tamu.edu
Phone: 979-458-6554
Full Bio

 

Lecturers

 

Allison Alexander

Allison Alexander
Position: Lecturer
Office Location: Milner 124

 Email: allison.alexander@tamu.edu
Full Bio
Cheryl Jackson

Cheryl Jackson
Position: Lecturer
Office Location: Milner 124

 Email: cljackson328@gmail.com
Full Bio

I-O Ph.D. Faculty who Teach in the MSIOP Program

Person Icon

Winfred Arthur, Jr.
Position: Professor
Full Bio
Stephanie Payne

Stephanie Payne
Position: Professor
Full Bio
Isaac Sabat

Isaac Sabat
Position: Professor
Full Bio

 

Alumni Spotlights

Students

2021 Cohort

2020 Cohort

Student 2019 Cohort

2019 Cohort

Student 2019 Cohort

2018 Cohort

Below is the four-year average of the MSIOP program class profile.

4-Year Average MSIOP

 

Current MSIOP Students

 

Arno, Cameron Email: cameronarno@tamu.edu
Book, Blaine Email: bookb1@tamu.edu
Dominguez, Lanette Email: lanette7@tamu.edu
Gonzalez, Pamela Email: pamela.gonzalez7@tamu.edu
Guzman, Clair Email: clair.guzman@tamu.edu
Hill, Samantha Email: samantha.jade@tamu.edu
Hwang, Heather Email: hhw17@tamu.edu
Iyengar, Samyukta Email: samyukta@tamu.edu
Kirts, Tierra Email: tierraskirts@tamu.edu
Maguire, Haylie Email: hayliemaguire@tamu.edu
Martinez, Joseph Email: jjmarti@tamu.edu
Menta, Brennan Email: bmenta@tamu.edu
Mishra, Neel Email: neelkamal1991@tamu.edu
Murphy, Rhian Email: rhianmurphy121@tamu.edu
Parker, Claire Email: claireparker@tamu.edu
Patel, Reeya Email: reeya.patel3399@tamu.edu
Perez, Alexis Email: a_p22@tamu.edu
Sousa, Natalie Email: natalie.sousa@tamu.edu
Studdard, Paul Email: studdardpaul@tamu.edu
Toland, Deanna Email: d.toland@tamu.edu
Woodbury, Bridget Email: bridget.woodbury@tamu.edu

Contact Us

Dr. Bisi Atoba
Director, MSIOP Program
bisi.atoba@tamu.edu

To seek answers to your questions about student experience in the MSIOP program, please feel free to contact any of the following students: Clair Guzman (clair.guzman@tamu.edu); Claire Parker (claireparker@tamu.edu); Lanette Dominguez (lanette7@tamu.edu); Neel Mishra (neelkamal1991@tamu.edu).

LinkedIn Icon

Website Feedback

Please provide feedback on your user experience by completing this short survey.