Skip to main content

Staff

Administrative Support

Boedeker Garcia, Audra Title: Administrative Associate V : Psychology 230 Phone: (979) 845-2581 Responsibilities:

Provides front desk assistance, copies, equipment inventory.

Email Address: amgarcia@tamu.edu
Coppedge, Sarah Title: Executive Assistant I : PSYC 232 Phone: (979) 845-0475 Responsibilities:

Provides administrative support to Department Head; schedules courses; prepares documents for faculty hiring, promotion, tenure, and visiting guests.

Email Address: coppedgesarah@tamu.edu

Clinic Support

Mathis, Brandi Administrative Associate V Milner, 104 (979) 845-8017 mathisb@tamu.edu

Business

Freeman, Fritzie Title: Business Associate III Building : Psychology, Room 244B Phone: (979) 845-1872 Email Address: ffreeman@tamu.edu Responsibilities:

Provides support for purchasing and travel reimbursements.

Smith, Brooklynn Title: Business Coordinator III Building : Psychology, Room 254 Phone: (979) 845-2554 Email Address: smithb@tamu.edu Responsibilities:

Provides support for hiring and payroll.

Tubbs, Lorie Title: Business Administrator II Building : Psychology, Room 255 Phone: (979) 845-2563 Email Address: ltubbs@tamu.edu Responsibilities:

Provides oversight for business functions, including personnel files, contract development, and budget planning.

IT

Epps, Brad Senior IT Professional II Psychology liberalartsit@tamu.edu
Thompson, Oran IT Manager Psychology 259 (979) 845-0473 liberalartsit@tamu.edu

Graduate Advising

Fraustro, Jennifer Administrative Coordinator II Milner (979) 458-3384 jenfrosty12@tamu.edu

Undergraduate Advising

Fleming , Jennifer Manager for Undergraduate Academic Advising Services Milner 206 Phone: (979) 845-7146 Email: jennifer-fleming@tamu.edu

Provides academic advising for PSYC and NRSC-BCN majors, with a particular focus on student retention.

Bowden , Lisa Academic Advisor III Milner 209 Phone: (979) 845-7146 Email: lisa.bowden@tamu.edu

Provides academic advising for PSYC and NRSC-BCN majors, with a particular focus on high impact experiences.

Chambers , Shari Academic Advisor II Milner 210 Phone: (979) 845-7146 Email: shari.chambers@tamu.edu

Provides academic advising for PSYC and NRSC-BCN majors, with a particular focus on support for veteran students.

Russell, Joshua Academic Advisor II Milner 207 Phone: (979) 845-7146 Email: joshuar2010@tamu.edu

Provides academic advising for PSYC and NRSC-BCN majors, with a particular focus on Honors.

Weinberg, Jordin Academic Advisor II Milner 211 Phone: (979) 845-7146 Email: jordinbaylee@tamu.edu

Provides academic advising for PSYC and NRSC-BCN majors, with a particular focus on recruitment.