Skip to main content

Staff

Bowden , Lisa Academic Advisor III MILN 209 (979) 845-7146 lisa.bowden@tamu.edu

Provides academic advising for PSYC and NRSC-BCN majors, with a particular focus on high impact experiences.

Chambers , Shari Academic Advisor II MILN 210 (979) 845-7146 shari.chambers@tamu.edu

Provides academic advising for PSYC and NRSC-BCN majors, with a particular focus on support for veteran students.

Coppedge, Sarah Executive Assistant I PSYC 232 (979) 845-0475 coppedgesarah@tamu.edu

Provides administrative support to Department Head; schedules courses; prepares documents for faculty hiring, promotion, tenure, and visiting guests.

Fleming , Jennifer Manager for Undergraduate Academic Advising Services MILN 206 (979) 845-7146 jennifer-fleming@tamu.edu

Provides academic advising for PSYC and NRSC-BCN majors, with a particular focus on student retention.

Fraustro, Jennifer Administrative Coordinator II MILN 213 (979) 458-3384 jenfrosty12@tamu.edu

Provides administrative support for graduate programs.

Freeman, Fritzie Business Associate III PSYC 244B (979) 845-1872 ffreeman@tamu.edu

Provides support for purchasing and travel reimbursements.

Garcia, Audra Administrative Associate V PSYC 230 (979) 845-2581 amgarcia@tamu.edu

Provides front desk assistance, copies, equipment inventory.

Mathis, Brandi Administrative Associate V MILN 104 (979) 845-8017 mathisb@tamu.edu

Provides administrative support for the psychology clinic.

Russell, Joshua Academic Advisor II MILN 207 (979) 845-7146 joshuar2010@tamu.edu

Provides academic advising for PSYC and NRSC-BCN majors, with a particular focus on Honors.

Smith, Brooklynn Business Coordinator III PSYC 244 (979) 845-2554 smithb@tamu.edu

Provides support for hiring and payroll.

Thompson, Oran IT Manager PSYC 259 (979) 845-0473 liberalartsit@tamu.edu

Provides IT support for department classrooms, faculty, and staff.

Tubbs, Lorie Business Administrator II PSYC 254 (979) 845-2563 ltubbs@tamu.edu

Provides oversight for business functions, including personnel files, contract development, and budget planning.

Weinberg, Jordin Academic Advisor II MILN 211 (979) 845-7146 jordinbaylee@tamu.edu

Provides academic advising for PSYC and NRSC-BCN majors, with a particular focus on recruitment.