Skip to main content

PhD Students

Bailey, Jonathan
  • Industrial/Organizational
Isaac Sabat jonathan.bailey@tamu.edu
Baldwin, Cassandra
  • Social & Personality Psychology
Brandon Schmeichel baldwinc@tamu.edu
Battle, Jericka
  • Social & Personality Psychology
Phia Salter jerickabattle@tamu.edu
Bauer, Elizabeth
  • Clinical
eabauer@tamu.edu
Beda, Zsolt
  • Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Steve Smith zbeda@tamu.edu
Boring, Brandon
  • Social & Personality Psychology
bboring@tamu.edu
Brown, Stephanie
  • Industrial/Organizational
Isaac Sabat stephanieevbrown@tamu.edu
Busch, Alexander
  • Clinical
Steve Balsis buschale@tamu.edu
Capuchino, Briana
  • Industrial/Organizational
Isaac Sabat bgcapuchino@tamu.edu
Carter, Jane
  • Clinical
Adrienne Carter-Sowell jemca@tamu.edu Milner 004
Choudhury, Tabina
  • Clinical
Steve Balsis choudhtk@tamu.edu
Cornwall, Astin
  • Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Darrell Worthy acornwall@tamu.edu
Costa, Paula
  • Industrial/Organizational
Winfred Arthur, Jr. plc339@tamu.edu
Crist, Jaren
  • Social & Personality Psychology
jdc@tamu.edu
Cruz, Adelis
  • Behavioral & Cellular Neuroscience
acruz20@tamu.edu
Davis, Jacob
  • Behavioral & Cellular Neuroscience
Jim Grau jacobdavis1205@gmail.com
Dickey, Kyle
  • Social & Personality Psychology
Rachel Smallman dickeykj@tamu.edu
Dovalina, Christen
  • Industrial/Organizational
Winfred Arthur, Jr. cldovalina@tamu.edu
Dray, Kelly
  • Industrial/Organizational
Isaac Sabat kellydray@tamu.edu
Dumlao, Stefan
  • Industrial/Organizational
Stephanie Payne sdumlao@tamu.edu http://people.tamu.edu/~sdumlao/
Engler, Solangia
  • Clinical
solangia.engler@tamu.edu
Faghihi Renani, Nafiseh
  • Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Jyotsna Vaid nafisehfaghihi@tamu.edu
Fauss, Gizelle Jim Grau gnkleal@tamu.edu
Febre, Karina
  • Clinical
Jyotsna Vaid kfebre@gmail.com
Finley, Anna
  • Social & Personality Psychology
Brandon Schmeichel afahlsing@tamu.edu (979) 458-4056 https://annajfinley.wordpress.com/
Flanagan, Patricia
  • Social & Personality Psychology
patricia_flanagan@tamu.edu
Friedman, Matthew
  • Social & Personality Psychology
m.friedman27@tamu.edu
Gadberry, Ty
  • Behavioral & Cellular Neuroscience
tgadberry1@tamu.edu
Garcia, Omar
  • Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Jyotsna Vaid ogr1986@tamu.edu (979) 845-2581
Garrison, Katie
  • Social & Personality Psychology
Brandon Schmeichel k_garrison@tamu.edu (979) 845-2581
George, Tiffany
  • Social & Personality Psychology
tiffanym.george@tamu.edu
George, Jr., Felix
  • Industrial/Organizational
Winfred Arthur, Jr. fgeorgejr@tamu.edu
Giustino, Thomas
  • Behavioral & Cellular Neuroscience
Stephen Maren tfg08001@tamu.edu
Gonynor, Caroline
  • Clinical
Rob Heffer cjgonynor@tamu.edu
Guerra, Diana
  • Behavioral & Cellular Neuroscience
dianapguerra01@tamu.edu
Hagen, Ellen
  • Industrial/Organizational
Winfred Arthur, Jr. elli_hagen2346@tamu.edu
Harris, Bethany
  • Clinical
Sherecce Fields bharris7@tamu.edu
He, Yimin
  • Industrial/Organizational
Stephanie Payne yiminhe@tamu.edu Milner 005
Hernandez, Theresa
  • Industrial/Organizational
Isaac Sabat thernandez@tamu.edu
Hernandez Cortes, Alan
  • Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Steve Smith alan_hdz3@tamu.edu
Horrax, Christopher
  • Behavioral & Cellular Neuroscience
Shoshana Eitan chrishorrax@tamu.edu
Hrehorciuc-Caragea, Andreea
  • Social & Personality Psychology
andreeahc@tamu.edu
Imburgio, Michael
  • Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Joseph Orr mimburgi@tamu.edu
Jackson, Bryan
  • Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Dr. Jessica Bernard and Dr. Annmarie MacNamara bjackson@tamu.edu
Jacob, Priscilla
  • Clinical
Gerianne Alexander priscillajacob@tamu.edu
January , Samantha (Chalupa)
  • Industrial/Organizational
Mindy Bergman schalupa@tamu.edu
Jenkins, Elizabeth
  • Industrial/Organizational
Kathi Miner elizabeth.jenkins@tamu.edu
Jin, Jingji
  • Affective Science
Steve Maren jingjijin@tamu.edu
John, Kendall
  • Clinical
Gerianne Alexander kendalljohn@tamu.edu
Kim, Jeesu (Andy)
  • Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Brian Anderson jskim628@tamu.edu
Kim, Haena (Hannah)
  • Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Brian Anderson hannah.kim@tamu.edu
Kostecki, Anthony
  • Clinical
Kathi Miner & Doug Snyder anthonykostecki@tamu.edu
Lab, Shelby
  • Behavioral & Cellular Neuroscience
labrs@tamu.edu
Leontyev, Anton
  • Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Takashi Yamauchi a.g.leontiev@tamu.edu
Liao, Ming-Ray
  • Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
m4liao@tamu.edu
Linsenbardt, Hans
  • Behavioral & Cellular Neuroscience
Mary Meagher hans.linsenbardt@tamu.edu (979) 458-1312
Liu, Sin-Ning (Cindy)
  • Industrial/Organizational
Mindy Bergman sinning.cindy.liu@tamu.edu
Lopez, Jesus
  • Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Joseph Orr jesusjlopez619@tamu.edu
Madison, Caitlin
  • Behavioral & Cellular Neuroscience
camadison@tamu.edu
Mafflykipp, Joseph
  • Clinical
jmaffkipp@tamu.edu
Maldonado, Ted
  • Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Jessica Bernard tmaldonado1821@tamu.edu
Martin, Robert
  • Industrial/Organizational
Mindy Bergman rcmarti2@tamu.edu
McCredie, Morgan
  • Clinical
Les Morey morganmccredie@tamu.edu
McDonald, Jennifer
  • Industrial/Organizational
Winfred Arthur, Jr. mcjen13@tamu.edu
Mendoza, Anjelica
  • Industrial/Organizational
Stephanie Payne amm19@tamu.edu
Mowle, Elyse
  • Clinical
John Edens elyse_mowle@tamu.edu (979) 845-2581
Nanavaty, Namrata
  • Clinical
Vani Mathur nnanavaty@tamu.edu
Nyman, Tristin
  • Clinical
Rob Heffer & Rebecca Brooker tnyman@tamu.edu
Osborne, Laura
  • Clinical
Douglas Snyder losborne4@tamu.edu
Penson, Brittany
  • Clinical
John Edens bpenson@tamu.edu
Perez, Kenneth
  • Social & Personality Psychology
Heather Lench kenneth.perez@tamu.edu
Perez, Michael
  • Social & Personality Psychology
Phia Salter mjp7242@tamu.edu
Ramanathan, Karthik
  • Affective Science
Steve Maren karthik.ramanathan@tamu.edu (979) 845-2581
Rassu, Fenan
  • Clinical
Mary Meagher fenan.rassu@tamu.edu
Regan, Timothy
  • Clinical
Sherecce Fields tregan2149@tamu.edu
Ressler, Reed
  • Behavioral & Cellular Neuroscience
Stephen Maren rressler@tamu.edu
Rivera, Grace
  • Social & Personality Psychology
Rebecca Schlegel gracenrivera@tamu.edu (979) 845-2581
Rodriguez, Jennifer
  • Industrial/Organizational
Kathi Miner jennifer.m.rodriguez06@gmail.com
Ruchensky, Jared
  • Clinical
John Edens jruch34645@tamu.edu
Saenz, Gabriel
  • Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Lisa Geraci gabriel.s@tamu.edu (979) 845-0901
Schueler, Jordan
  • Clinical
jschueler1@tamu.edu
Sferra, Michale
  • Clinical
Sherecce Fields msferra@tamu.edu (979) 845-6152 PSYC 330
Shanahan, Colin
  • Social & Personality Psychology
cshanahan150@tamu.edu
Sial, Omar
  • Behavioral & Cellular Neuroscience
Carlos Bolanos omarsial@tamu.edu
Siuta, Rose
  • Industrial/Organizational
Mindy Bergman siuta@tamu.edu
Smittick, Amber
  • Industrial/Organizational
Winfred Arthur, Jr. als04d@tamu.edu
Tirso, Robert
  • Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Lisa Geraci rtirso@tamu.edu
Traylor, Zach
  • Industrial/Organizational
Winfred Arthur, Jr. zktraylor@tamu.edu
Truong, Tiffany
  • Clinical
John Edens tiffanytruong95@tamu.edu
Walker, Jessica
  • Industrial/Organizational
Mindy Bergman j.m.walker12@tamu.edu Milner 010
Walla, Jacob
  • Clinical
Rob Heffer jacob.walla@tamu.edu
Wan, Yidou
  • Social & Personality Psychology
Heather Lench yidou@tamu.edu
Williams, Ashleigh
  • Industrial/Organizational
Winfred Arthur, Jr. aswill08@tamu.edu
Wooderson, Robert
  • Industrial/Organizational
Kathi Miner linden.wooderson@tamu.edu
Yang, Dong-Yu
  • Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Darrell Worthy dyyang@tamu.edu