Skip to main content

Psychology Department Organization of Graduate Students (PDOGS)

The purpose of PDOGS shall be to promote collaboration among graduate students in the Psychology Department at Texas A&M, and to facilitate the relationship between the Psychology Department and its graduate students.

Information and Resources










President: Benjamin Schulte
Executive Vice President: Beom Gyu (Q) Park
Vice President of Information: Mayson Astle
Activities Committee Chair: Shelby Blair
Sporting Activities Subcommittee Co-Chairs: Jasmine Alli and Leslie Fernandez
Outreach Committee Co-Chairs: Robyn Douglas and Sarah Peoples
DAART Liaisons: Garam Kim and Darya Vitus
GPSG PBSI Senator: Shelby Blair
BCN Area Representative: Vacant
Clinical Area Representative: Caitlyn Maye
CCN Area Representatives: Juan Balcazar and Shivani Mansharamani
IO Area Representative: Benjamin Schulte
Social Area Representative: Brandon Boring



  • Cognoscenti on Mondays from 12 – 1:30pm in PSYC 422
  • Social on Fridays from 12 – 1:30 pm in PSYC 422
  • I/O on Fridays from 1:30 – 3pm in PSYC 422