Skip to main content

Former Students

Asheli S. Atkins Lecturer, Division of Social Work, Behavioral and Political Sciences, Prairie View A&M University asatkins@pvamu.edu
Vanessa Gonlin May 2020 Assistant Professor, University of Georgia vgonlin@uga.edu
Gabe H. Miller May 2020 Assistant Professor, Mississippi State University gmiller@soc.msstate.edu
Stephanie M. Ortiz August 2020 Assistant Professor, Florida Atlantic University ortizs@fau.edu she/her/hers
Katherine Ann Willyard May 2019 Survey Statistician, United States Census Bureau Katherine.A.Willyard@census.gov
Xinyuan "Karl" Zou August 2020 Data Analyst, Rice University Karl.Zou@rice.edu he/him/his