Skip to main content

Former Students

Asheli S. Atkins May 2020 Lecturer, Division of Social Work, Behavioral and Political Sciences, Prairie View A&M University asatkins@pvamu.edu
Katie Constantin August 2021 Assistant Professor, Oklahoma State University mkmcd628@tamu.edu she/her/hers
Vanessa Gonlin August 2020 Assistant Professor, University of Georgia vgonlin@uga.edu she/her/hers
Hyunseok Hwang December 2020 Assistant Research Scientist at the Institute for Science, Technology, and Public Policy within the Bush School of Government and Public Service at Texas A&M gustjr2002@tamu.edu
Gabe H. Miller May 2020 Assistant Professor, Mississippi State University gmiller@soc.msstate.edu he/him/his
Stephanie M. Ortiz August 2020 Assistant Professor, Florida Atlantic University ortizs@fau.edu she/her/hers
Kelly Vinson August 2020 Assistant Professor, Del Mar College kvinson3@delmar.edu
Monica E. Williams August 2020 NIH Postdoctoral Research Fellow, RAND Corporation mewilliams28@aggienetwork.com she/her/hers
Katherine Ann Willyard May 2019 Survey Statistician, United States Census Bureau Katherine.A.Willyard@census.gov
Tiffany Amorette Young May 2021 Sociology Faculty in the Deaprtment of Ethnic, Gender & Transborder Studies/Sociology (EGTSS) at Pima Community College amorette@tamu.edu
Xinyuan "Karl" Zou August 2020 Data Analyst, The Kinder Institute for Urban Research at Rice University Karl.Zou@rice.edu he/him/his