Skip to main content

Leadership

Pat Rubio Goldsmith Interim Department Head Academic 325A pgoldsmith@tamu.edu he/him/his
Mary Campbell Associate Department Head Academic 327C (979) 845-6549 m-campbell@tamu.edu she/her/hers
Heili Pals Director of Graduate Admissions Academic 325B hpals@tamu.edu
Ernesto Amaral Director of Graduate Retention, Professional Development and Placement Academic 415 (979) 845-9706 amaral@tamu.edu he/him/his
Katheryn Dietrich Director of Undergraduate Programs Academic 306D (979) 845-9223 kdietrich@tamu.edu
Timothy Woods Director of Undergraduate Curriculum Academic 306C (979) 458-2746 twoods@tamu.edu