Skip to main content

Leadership

Steve Garner Department Head Academic 313 (979) 845-9314 steve.garner@tamu.edu
Pat Rubio Goldsmith Associate Department Head Academic 325A pgoldsmith@tamu.edu he/him/his
Ernesto Amaral Director of Graduate Admissions Academic 415 (979) 845-9706 amaral@tamu.edu he/him/his
Arthur Sakamoto Director of Graduate Retention, Professional Development and Placement Academic 425A asakamoto@tamu.edu
Katheryn Dietrich Director of Undergraduate Programs Academic 306D (979) 845-9223 kdietrich@tamu.edu
Warren Waren Director of Undergraduate Curriculum Academic 422 (979) 847-9494 wwaren@tamu.edu