Skip to main content

Leadership

Jane Sell Interim Department Head Academic 313A (979) 845-6120 j-sell@tamu.edu
Mary Campbell Associate Department Head Academic 327C (979) 845-6549 m-campbell@tamu.edu
Pat Rubio Goldsmith Director of Graduate Admissions Academic 325A pgoldsmith@tamu.edu
Heili Pals Director of Graduate Retention, Professional Development and Placement Academic 325B hpals@tamu.edu
Katheryn Dietrich Director of Undergraduate Programs Academic 306D (979) 845-9223 kdietrich@tamu.edu
Timothy Woods Director of Undergraduate Curriculum Academic 306C (979) 458-2746 twoods@tamu.edu