Skip to main content

Building Bridges Program

Ernesto Amaral Associate Professor Texas A&M University amaral@tamu.edu he/him/his
Quinesha N. Bentley Graduate Student Research Assistant Prairie View A&M University qbentley@pvamu.edu
Megan Bodily Graduate Student Texas A&M University megan_bodily@tamu.edu she/her/hers
Farrah Cambrice Associate Professor Prairie View A&M University fgcambrice@pvamu.edu she/her/hers
Mary Campbell Professor Texas A&M University m-campbell@tamu.edu she/her/hers
Daniel Delgado Associate Professor Texas A&M University-San Antonio ddelgado@tamusa.edu he/him/his
Steven Foy Associate Professor The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley steven.foy@utrgv.edu
Pat Rubio Goldsmith Professor Texas A&M University pgoldsmith@tamu.edu he/him/his
Troy D. Harden Professor of Practice Texas A&M University tharden@tamu.edu he/him/his
Alexander A. Hernandez Instructional Associate Professor Texas A&M University aahernandez@tamu.edu he/him/his
Allegra Midgette Assistant Professor Texas A&M University amidgett@tamu.edu she/her/hers
Maria Cristina Morales Professor The University of Texas at El Paso mcmorales@utep.edu
Salvatore Restifo Associate Professor The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley salvatore.restifo@utrgv.edu he/him/his