Skip to main content

National Science Foundation Awards

Congratulations to Catherine Eckel, Fernando Luco, Ben Klopack and Nanying Yang for receiving a National Science Foundation Award!

Congratulations to the following ECON faculty and students for receiving a National Science Foundation award:

Dr. Catherine Eckel:  Collaborative Research: Measuring Preference Stability and Change: A Panel Study eckel





Dr. Catherine Eckel and Nanying Yang: Doctoral Dissertation Research in Economics: The Doctor/Patient Relationship: Theory and Experimentseckel







Ben-Klopack-1Drs. Fernando Luco & Ben Klopack: The Impact of Natural Disasters on Businesses and Consumers