Skip to main content

Faculty

An, Yonghong Associate Professor
  • Econometrics
  • Empirical Industrial Organization
yonghongan@tamu.edu 238
Barr, Andrew Associate Professor
  • Applied Microeconomics
abarr@tamu.edu 277
Bento, Pedro Assistant Professor
  • Macroeconomics
pbento@tamu.edu 254
Brown, Alex Professor
  • Behavioral/Experimental Economics
alexbrown@tamu.edu 232
Bunting, Jackson Assistant Professor
  • Econometrics
jbunting@tamu.edu 248
Castillo, Marco Professor
  • Behavioral/Experimental Economics
marco.castillo@tamu.edu 222
Doleac, Jennifer Associate Professor
  • Applied Microeconomics
jdoleac@tamu.edu 253
Eckel, Catherine Distinguished Professor
  • Behavioral/Experimental Economics
ceckel@tamu.edu 240
Edwardson, Jeff Senior Lecturer
  • Microeconomics
edwardson@tamu.edu 274
Fang, Zheng Assistant Professor
  • Econometrics
zfang@tamu.edu 251
Gan, Li Professor and Director of Masters Program
  • Applied Microeconomics
ganli@tamu.edu 216
Glass, Amy Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Programs
  • Microeconomic Theory
aglass@tamu.edu 255
Gronberg, Timothy Professor
  • Applied Microeconomics
tgronberg@tamu.edu 226
Guo, Huiyi Assistant Professor
  • Microeconomic Theory
huiyiguo@tamu.edu 250
Hoekstra, Mark Professor
  • Applied Microeconomics
markhoekstra@tamu.edu 275
Hwang, Hae-shin Professor
  • Econometrics
hshwang@tamu.edu
Jansen, Dennis Professor
  • Macroeconomics
dennisjansen@tamu.edu 217
Jo, Yoon Assistant Professor
  • Macroeconomics
  • International Economics
  • Labor Economics
yoonjo@tamu.edu 270
Klopack, Ben Assistant Professor
  • Industrial Organization
bklopack@tamu.edu 271
Krasteva, Silvana Associate Professor
  • Microeconomic Theory
ssk8@tamu.edu 279
Li, Qi Professor
  • Econometrics
qi-li@tamu.edu 278
Lindo, Jason Professor
  • Applied Microeconomics
jlindo@tamu.edu 236
Luco, Fernando Assistant Professor
  • Applied Microeconomics
  • Industrial Organization
fluco@tamu.edu 259
Maness, Rob Visiting Associate Professor
  • Industrial Organization
r-maness@tamu.edu 228
Meer, Jonathan Professor
  • Applied Microeconomics
jmeer@tamu.edu 227
Naufal, George Assistant Research Scientist
  • Public Economics
gnaufal@ppri.tamu.edu 4476
Pakhotina, Nataliya Senior Lecturer
  • Microeconomics
pakhotina@tamu.edu 229
Petrie, Ragan Professor and Associate Department Head
  • Behavioral/Experimental Economics
rpetrie@tamu.edu 223
Puller, Steve Professor and Department Head
  • Applied Microeconomics
spuller@tamu.edu 276
Saving, Thomas Distinguished Professor Emeritus
  • Applied Microeconomics
t-saving@tamu.edu
Schulman, Craig Associate Professor of the Practice
  • Industrial Organization
cschulman@tamu.edu 230
Sekhposyan, Tatevik Associate Professor
  • Macroeconomics
tsekhposyan@tamu.edu 273
Serra, Danila Associate Professor
  • Economics of Corruption
  • Development Economics
  • Experimental and Behavioral Economics
  • Gender and Economics
dserra@tamu.edu 242
Tian, Guoqiang Professor
  • Microeconomic Theory
gtian@tamu.edu 256
Ureta, Manuelita Associate Professor
  • Applied Microeconomics
manuelita.urita@tamu.edu 246
Varghese, Adel Instructional Associate Professor
  • Development Economics
avarghese@tamu.edu 252
Velez, Rodrigo Associate Professor
  • Microeconomic Theory
rvelezca@tamu.edu 244
Wiggins, Steven Professor
  • Applied Microeconomics
swiggins@tamu.edu
Zhang, Yuzhe Associate Professor
  • Macroeconomics
zhangeager@tamu.edu 221
Zubairy, Sarah Associate Professor
  • Macroeconomics
szubairy@tamu.edu 272