Skip to main content

Ph.D. Students

Adger, Chandon chad2013@tamu.edu Year: Fifth Year Ph.D. LASB 219
Bai, Xiaoxiao baixx@tamu.edu Year: 6th Year PhD LASB 245
Bestenbostel, Adam adam.bestenbostel@tamu.edu Year: 6th Year PhD LASB 219
Bullard, Maxwell maxbullard@tamu.edu Year: 2nd Year PhD LASB 237
Cao, Andy andycao@tamu.edu Year: 4th Year PhD LASB 260
Chen, Haoyu sunnycc27@tamu.edu Year: First Year Ph.D. LASB 263
Cho, Kyung Tae ktcho0622@tamu.edu Year: First Year Ph.D. LASB 263
Cho, Kyu Hee kcho3767@tamu.edu Year: First Year Ph.D. LASB 261
Choo, Dongho dhchoo87@tamu.edu Year: Fifth Year Ph.D. LASB 245
Duong, Thao thaoduong@tamu.edu Year: 3rd Year PhD LASB 241
Duzett, Neil nduzett@tamu.edu Year: First Year Ph.D. LASB 261
Edwards, Olivia olivia.edwards@tamu.edu Year: First Year Ph.D. LASB 263
Gbade-Oladiran, Omolola lola_gbade@tamu.edu Year: 3rd Year PhD LASB 241
Gentry, Melissa mdgentry@tamu.edu Year: First Year Ph.D. LASB 261
Gomez Vasquez, Daniel danielcgomezv@tamu.edu Year: 3rd Year PhD LASB 262
Guo, Liuyi lguo49@tamu.edu Year: 4th Year PhD LASB 245
Han, Zongxuan zongxuanhan@tamu.edu Year: 4th Year PhD LASB 237
Harris, Andre'nay nay3000@tamu.edu Year: 3rd Year PhD LASB 239
Hu, Tongtong tongtong.hu@tamu.edu Year: 3rd Year PhD LASB 239
Huang, Mingze sharkmanhmz@tamu.edu Year: 6th Year PhD LASB 245
Hwang, Sunju sjhwang@tamu.edu Year: 4th Year PhD LASB 260
Je, Hyundam jehd89@tamu.edu Year: Fifth Year Ph.D. LASB 269
Lambert, Miranda miranda.lambert@tamu.edu Year: 2nd Year PhD LASB 219
Lee, Yeon Jik yeonjik@tamu.edu Year: 2nd Year PhD LASB 234
Li, Angda angdali97@tamu.edu Year: First Year Ph.D. LASB 263
Liu, Tian liutl8976@tamu.edu Year: 2nd Year PhD LASB 234
Liu, Jinliang jl716@tamu.edu Year: 4th Year PhD LASB 260
McDowell, Thomas tmcdowell@tamu.edu Year: 3rd Year PhD LASB 241
Mikdash, Maya mmikdash@tamu.edu Year: 4th Year PhD LASB 260
Miller, Wesley wamiller@tamu.edu Year: 4th Year PhD LASB 237
Nie, Shiyue shiyue@tamu.edu Year: 4th Year PhD LASB 247
Oh, Byeungkuk mankiv80@tamu.edu Year: Fifth Year Ph.D. LASB 225
Oh, Suhyeon suhyeon.oh@tamu.edu Year: 2nd Year PhD LASB 239
Park, Geumbi geumbi.park@tamu.edu Year: 2nd Year PhD LASB 234
Penoyer, Daniel dpenoyer@tamu.edu Year: 3rd Year PhD LASB 243
Pierce, Zachary zpierce@tamu.edu Year: 3rd Year PhD LASB 243
Pineda Torres, Mayra mayrabpinedat16@tamu.edu Year: 6th Year PhD LASB 219
Pritchard, David davidpritchard@tamu.edu Year: 6th Year PhD LASB 225
Reed, Brody brodyreed@tamu.edu Year: First Year Ph.D. LASB 263
Roberts, Adam ar8roberts@tamu.edu Year: 6th Year PhD LASB 225
Song, Melissa Hyunji hyunjis@tamu.edu Year: Fifth Year Ph.D. LASB 237
Tajali, Hedieh htajali@tamu.edu Year: 6th Year PhD LASB 219
Takeuchi, Sayaka syk_tk@tamu.edu Year: First Year Ph.D. LASB 261
Temple, Chelsea temce21@tamu.edu Year: 6th Year PhD LASB 225
Tian, Shuo stian@tamu.edu Year: 6th Year PhD LASB 247
Van Leeuwen, Jacob jacobrvl@tamu.edu Year: 2nd Year PhD LASB 225
Vitaku, Valon vvitaku@tamu.edu Year: Fifth Year Ph.D. LASB 269
Wang, Qiaoyu wqy680426@tamu.edu Year: Fifth Year Ph.D. LASB 247
Wang, Haoyu why11haoyu@tamu.edu Year: 3rd Year PhD LASB 262
Xu, Yongzhi yz_xu@tamu.edu Year: 2nd Year PhD LASB 243
Xu, Yihong kaiserxu_96@tamu.edu Year: 2nd Year PhD LASB 241
Yang, Nanyin yangnanyin@tamu.edu Year: 4th Year PhD LASB 260
Yin, Liwei yinilwei@tamu.edu Year: 6th Year LASB 247
York, Joshua jryork@tamu.edu Year: 3rd Year PhD LASB 262
Youn, Sora sorayoun@tamu.edu Year: 4th Year PhD LASB 237
Yu, Zhe (David) yuzhebj@tamu.edu Year: 3rd Year PhD LASB 262
Zamora Riano, Paula paula.zamora@tamu.edu Year: 2nd Year PhD LASB 262
Zeng, Siyuan zengsiyuan@tamu.edu Year: First Year Ph.D. LASB 261
Zhang, Jing ameruszhang@tamu.edu Year: 2nd Year PhD LASB 239
Zhang, Sija (Teresa) teresasijia@tamu.edu Year: First Year Ph.D. LASB 263
Zhong, Jiee jieezhong@tamu.edu Year: 4th Year PhD LASB 225