Skip to main content

Graduate Faculty

Barge, J. Kevin Department Head kbarge@tamu.edu BLTN 102D
  • Organizational Communication
Blanton, Hart Associate Head for Research hblanton@tamu.edu BLTN 202E
  • Health Communication
Braman, Sandra Abbott Professor of Liberal Arts braman@tamu.edu BLTN 309F
  • Communication, Politics, and Policy
Burkart, Patrick pburkart@tamu.edu BLTN 205b
  • Communication, Politics, and Policy
Campbell, Heidi A. heidic@tamu.edu BLTN 214C
  • Media, Culture, and Identity
Coleman, Robin Means Vice President & Associate Provost for Diversity rrmc@tamu.edu Jack K. Williams Administration Building Suite 100
  • Media, Culture, and Identity
Conrad, Charles cconrad@tamu.edu BLTN 202B
  • Organizational Communication
Coombs, W. Timothy Timothy.Coombs@tamu.edu BLTN 309B
  • Organizational Communication
Crick, Nathan crick@tamu.edu BLTN 209A
  • Rhetoric and Public Affairs
Dorsey, Leroy G. Associate Dean for Inclusive Excellence & Strategic Initiatives l-dorsey@tamu.edu BLTN 309E
  • Rhetoric and Public Affairs
Dubriwny, Tasha N. tdubriwny@tamu.edu BLTN 302B
  • Rhetoric and Public Affairs
Dunaway, Johanna jdunaway@tamu.edu BLTN 309C
  • Communication, Politics, and Policy
Goidel, Kirby kgoidel@tamu.edu BLTN 205C
  • Communication, Politics, and Policy
Holladay, Sherry sherry.holladay@tamu.edu BLTN 209F
  • Organizational Communication
La Pastina, Antonio C. Assistant Director of Graduate Studies alapastina@tamu.edu BLTN 202F
  • Media, Culture, and Identity
Lueck, Jennifer jlueck@tamu.edu BLTN 209E
  • Health Communication
May, Matthew S. Mayxx150@tamu.edu BLTN 309D
  • Rhetoric and Public Affairs
Mercieca, Jennifer mercieca@tamu.edu BLTN 202G
  • Rhetoric and Public Affairs
Poirot, Kristan Associate Head for Graduate Studies poirot@tamu.edu BLTN 102C
  • Rhetoric and Public Affairs
Ramasubramanian, Srividya "Srivi" srivi@tamu.edu BLTN 202D
  • Media, Culture, and Identity
Stephenson, Michael T. Vice Provost for Academic Affairs & Strategic Initiatives mstephenson@tamu.edu Jack K Williams Administration Bldg Suite 100
  • Health Communication
Street, Jr., Richard L. r-street@tamu.edu BLTN 214A
  • Health Communication
Sumpter, Randall S. r-sumpter@tamu.edu BLTN 209B
  • Media, Culture, and Identity
Tang, Lu ltang@tamu.edu BLTN 209D
  • Health Communication
Wallis, Cara cwallis@tamu.edu BLTN 214B
  • Media, Culture, and Identity
Wolfe, Anna Wiederhold annawolfe@tamu.edu BLTN 309A
  • Organizational Communication
Yu, Peter K. Professor of Law; Director, Center for Law and Intellectual Property, Professor of Communication peteryu@law.tamu.edu 1515 Commerce St Fort Worth, TX 76102
  • Communication, Politics, and Policy