Skip to main content

Graduate Faculty

J. Kevin Barge kbarge@tamu.edu BLTN 309D
  • Communication & Media Science
  • Organizational Communication
Hart Blanton Department Head hblanton@tamu.edu BLTN 102D
  • Communication & Media Science
  • Health Communication
Sandra Braman John Paul Abbott Professor of Liberal Arts braman@tamu.edu BLTN 309F
  • Communication & Media Science
  • Humanities & Critical/Cultural Studies
  • Journalism & Media Practices
  • Communication, Politics, and Policy
Patrick Burkart pburkart@tamu.edu BLTN 205B
  • Communication & Media Science
  • Humanities & Critical/Cultural Studies
  • Communication, Politics, and Policy
Heidi A. Campbell heidic@tamu.edu BLTN 214C
  • Communication & Media Science
  • Humanities & Critical/Cultural Studies
  • Media, Culture, and Identity
Charles Conrad cconrad@tamu.edu BLTN 202B
  • Communication & Media Science
  • Humanities & Critical/Cultural Studies
  • Organizational Communication
W. Timothy Coombs George T. and Gladys H. Abell Professorship in Liberal Arts Timothy.Coombs@tamu.edu BLTN 309B
  • Communication & Media Science
  • Organizational Communication
Nathan Crick crick@tamu.edu BLTN 209A
  • Humanities & Critical/Cultural Studies
  • Rhetoric and Public Affairs
Leroy G. Dorsey Associate Dean for Undergraduate Student Education & Success l-dorsey@tamu.edu BLTN 309E
  • Humanities & Critical/Cultural Studies
  • Rhetoric and Public Affairs
Tasha N. Dubriwny tdubriwny@tamu.edu BLTN 302B
  • Humanities & Critical/Cultural Studies
  • Rhetoric and Public Affairs
Bryce Henson bhenson@tamu.edu BLTN 209C
  • Humanities & Critical/Cultural Studies
  • Media, Culture, and Identity
Sherry Holladay sherry.holladay@tamu.edu BLTN 209F
  • Communication & Media Science
  • Journalism & Media Practices
  • Organizational Communication
Antonio C. La Pastina alapastina@tamu.edu BLTN 202F
  • Humanities & Critical/Cultural Studies
  • Media, Culture, and Identity
Jennifer Lueck jlueck@tamu.edu BLTN 209E
  • Communication & Media Science
  • Health Communication
Jennifer Mercieca mercieca@tamu.edu BLTN 202G
  • Humanities & Critical/Cultural Studies
  • Rhetoric and Public Affairs
Kristan Poirot Executive Associate Head poirot@tamu.edu BLTN 102C
  • Humanities & Critical/Cultural Studies
  • Rhetoric and Public Affairs
Sebastian Scherr scherr@tamu.edu BLTN 202E
  • Health Communication
Richard L. Street, Jr. r-street@tamu.edu BLTN 214A
  • Communication & Media Science
  • Journalism & Media Practices
  • Health Communication
Lu Tang ltang@tamu.edu BLTN 209D
  • Communication & Media Science
  • Health Communication
Cara Wallis cwallis@tamu.edu BLTN 209B
  • Humanities & Critical/Cultural Studies
  • Media, Culture, and Identity
Darrel Wanzer-Serrano Associate Head for Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion dws@tamu.edu BLTN 302G
  • Humanities & Critical/Cultural Studies
  • Media, Culture, and Identity
  • Rhetoric and Public Affairs
Anna Wiederhold Wolfe Associate Head for Graduate Studies annawolfe@tamu.edu BLTN 309A
  • Communication & Media Science
  • Humanities & Critical/Cultural Studies
  • Organizational Communication
Peter K. Yu Professor of Law; Director, Center for Law and Intellectual Property, Professor of Communication peteryu@law.tamu.edu 1515 Commerce St Fort Worth, TX 76102
  • Communication, Politics, and Policy