Skip to main content

Faculty

Stacy Aschenbeck Instructional Assistant Professor stacy-h-aschenbeck@tamu.edu Bolton 202A
J. Kevin Barge Professor kbarge@tamu.edu BLTN 102D Department Head
Hart Blanton Professor hblanton@tamu.edu BLTN 202E Associate Head for Research
Sandra Braman Professor braman@tamu.edu BLTN 309F Abbott Professor of Liberal Arts
Patrick Burkart Professor pburkart@tamu.edu BLTN 205b
Tom Burton Lecturer twburton@tamu.edu BLTN 305F
Heidi A. Campbell Professor heidic@tamu.edu BLTN 214C
Robin Means Coleman Professor rrmc@tamu.edu Jack K. Williams Administration Building Suite 100 Vice President & Associate Provost for Diversity
Charles Conrad Professor cconrad@tamu.edu BLTN 202B
W. Timothy Coombs George T. and Gladys H. Abell Professorship in Liberal Arts Timothy.Coombs@tamu.edu BLTN 309B
Nathan Crick Professor crick@tamu.edu BLTN 209A
Leroy G. Dorsey Professor l-dorsey@tamu.edu BLTN 309E Associate Dean for Inclusive Excellence & Strategic Initiatives
Tasha N. Dubriwny Associate Professor tdubriwny@tamu.edu BLTN 302B
Johanna Dunaway Associate Professor jdunaway@tamu.edu BLTN 309C
Angelique Gammon Instructional Assistant Professor agammon@tamu.edu BLTN 305A
Kirby Goidel Professor kgoidel@tamu.edu BLTN 205C
Kyra Heatly Lecturer kyra.heatly@tamu.edu BLTN 005
Bryce Henson Visiting Assistant Professor bhenson@tamu.edu BLTN 209C
Miwa Ito Lecturer miwaito@tamu.edu BLTN 305E
Antonio C. La Pastina Associate Professor alapastina@tamu.edu BLTN 202F Assistant Director of Graduate Studies
Joseph Lopez Associate Professor of the Practice jtlopez123@tamu.edu BLTN 021
Jennifer Lueck Assistant Professor jlueck@tamu.edu BLTN 209E
Matthew S. May Associate Professor Mayxx150@tamu.edu BLTN 309D
Jennifer Mercieca Associate Professor mercieca@tamu.edu BLTN 202G
Katherine Miller Professor Emeritus
Nancy Parish Instructional Assistant Professor nparish@tamu.edu BLTN 202C
Kristan Poirot Associate Professor poirot@tamu.edu BLTN 102C Associate Head for Graduate Studies
Dale Rice Associate Instructional Professor dalerice@tamu.edu BLTN 315D
Kurt Ritter Professor Emeritus kurt_ritter@tamu.edu
Michael Rold Lecturer mrold1@tamu.edu BLTN 302G
Sara Rowe Lecturer sarowe@tamu.edu BLTN 305B
Barbara F. Sharf Professor Emeritus bsharf@tamu.edu
Xiaofei Song Lecturer song@tamu.edu BLTN 020
Michael T. Stephenson Professor mstephenson@tamu.edu Jack K Williams Administration Bldg Suite 100 Vice Provost for Academic Affairs & Strategic Initiatives
Nancy Street Instructional Professor n-street@tamu.edu BLTN 107B Associate Head for Undergraduate Studies, Internship Coordinator, Coordinator for Undergraduate Advising Program
Randall S. Sumpter Associate Professor r-sumpter@tamu.edu BLTN 209B
Lu Tang Associate Professor ltang@tamu.edu BLTN 209D
David Tarvin Lecturer dtarvin@tamu.edu BLTN 309G
Cara Wallis Associate Professor cwallis@tamu.edu BLTN 214B
Kylene J. Wesner Instructional Assistant Professor kwesner@tamu.edu BLTN 310 Assistant Director of Undergraduate Studies
Anna Wiederhold Wolfe Assistant Professor annawolfe@tamu.edu BLTN 309A
Peter K. Yu peteryu@law.tamu.edu 1515 Commerce St Fort Worth, TX 76102 Professor of Law; Director, Center for Law and Intellectual Property, Professor of Communication