Skip to main content


Stacy Aschenbeck Instructional Assistant Professor Bolton 202A
J. Kevin Barge Professor BLTN 309D
Hart Blanton Professor BLTN 102D Department Head
Sandra Braman Professor BLTN 309F Abbott Professor of Liberal Arts
Patrick Burkart Professor BLTN 205b
Tom Burton Lecturer BLTN 305F
Heidi A. Campbell Professor BLTN 214C
Robin Means Coleman Professor Jack K. Williams Administration Building Suite 100 Vice President & Associate Provost for Diversity
Charles Conrad Professor BLTN 202B
W. Timothy Coombs Professor BLTN 309B George T. and Gladys H. Abell Professorship in Liberal Arts
Nathan Crick Professor BLTN 209A
Leroy G. Dorsey Professor BLTN 309E Associate Dean for Inclusive Excellence & Strategic Initiatives
Tasha N. Dubriwny Associate Professor BLTN 302B
Angelique Gammon Instructional Assistant Professor BLTN 305A
Bryce Henson Visiting Assistant Professor BLTN 209C
Miwa Ito Lecturer BLTN 305E
Antonio C. La Pastina Associate Professor BLTN 202F
Joseph Lopez Associate Professor of the Practice BLTN 021
Jennifer Lueck Assistant Professor BLTN 209E
Jennifer Mercieca Associate Professor BLTN 202G
Katherine Miller Professor Emeritus
David Munson Lecturer BLTN 005
Nancy Parish Instructional Assistant Professor BLTN 202C
Kristan Poirot Associate Professor BLTN 102C Executive Associate Head
Srividya "Srivi" Ramasubramanian Professor BLTN 202D Presidential Impact Fellow
Dale Rice Associate Instructional Professor BLTN 315D
Kurt Ritter Professor Emeritus
Michael Rold Lecturer BLTN 302G
Sara Rowe Lecturer BLTN 305B
Sebastian Scherr Assistant Professor 202E BLTN
Barbara F. Sharf Professor Emeritus
Xiaofei Song Lecturer BLTN 309G
Michael T. Stephenson Professor Jack K Williams Administration Bldg Suite 100 Vice Provost for Academic Affairs & Strategic Initiatives
Nancy Street Instructional Professor BLTN 107B Associate Head for Undergraduate Studies, Internship Coordinator, Coordinator for Undergraduate Advising Program
Randall S. Sumpter Associate Professor BLTN 209B
Lu Tang Associate Professor BLTN 209D
David Tarvin Senior Lecturer BLTN 309G
Cara Wallis Associate Professor BLTN 214B
Darrel Wanzer-Serrano Associate Professor BLTN 205C
Kylene J. Wesner Instructional Assistant Professor BLTN 310 Assistant Director of Undergraduate Studies
Anna Wiederhold Wolfe Associate Professor BLTN 309A Associate Head for Graduate Admissions
Peter K. Yu 1515 Commerce St Fort Worth, TX 76102 Professor of Law; Director, Center for Law and Intellectual Property, Professor of Communication