Skip to main content

Alumni Advisory Board Members

Alexandra Yap '13 Public Relations/Brand Management The Richards Group
Angela Roe '13 School Public Relations Mesquite ISD
Chelsea Sweat '17 The Richards Group
Don Forse '96 Director of Business Development Tidal Basin
Edward Benton Hodges '06 Sales Manager Sewell Cadillac of Grapevine
James Baril '02 Senior Vice President and Partner VOX Global
Jay G. Socol '91 Communication Director City of College Station
Jessica Clements '96 Marketing and Communications Manager Milestone Environmental Services
Kristen Bates '07 Associate Attorney The Strong Firm P.C.
Laura Bentz '12 Communications Officer Texas Scottish Rite Hospital for Children
Lauren Carranza '12 National Partnerships Management Manager Learfield IMG College
Lori Downing '92 Delivery Manager-Project Management Q2
Matthew Lathrop '01 Global Azure Partner Lead Microsoft
Melissa Houser '01 Owner and Founder Positive Force Consulting
Michelle Yelton Hobbs '00 Program Manager for Internal Communications University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Natasha Abeya '03 Strategic Partnerships Lead Shell
Rachel Hohlt '03 Coordinator of Student Services Texas A&M Health Science Center - College of Medicine
Rebecca Reap '16 Public Relations Specialist; Account Manager The Richards Group
Tessa Howington '03 Owner Media Consultant Santa for Hire DFW &