Skip to main content

Alumni Advisory Board Members

Natasha Abeya '03 Strategic Partnerships Lead natasha.abeya@shell.com Shell
James Baril '02 Senior Vice President and Partner jbaril@voxglobal.net VOX Global
Kristen Bates '07 Associate Attorney kbates@thestrongfirm.com The Strong Firm P.C.
Laura Bentz '12 Communications Officer Lbentz@gmail.com Texas Scottish Rite Hospital for Children
Jessica Clements '96 Marketing and Communications Manager jessicaclements.aab@gmail.com Milestone Environmental Services
Lori Downing '92 Delivery Manager-Project Management lori.downing@gmail.com Q2
Don Forse '96 Director of Business Development donforsemail@yahoo.com Tidal Basin
Michelle Yelton Hobbs '00 Program Manager for Internal Communications Michelle.hobbs@aggienetwork.com University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Edward Benton Hodges '06 Sales Manager bhodges@sewell.com Sewell Cadillac of Grapevine
Rachel Hohlt '03 Coordinator of Student Services rachelkathryn03@gmail.com Texas A&M Health Science Center - College of Medicine
Melissa Houser '01 Owner and Founder melissa@positiveforce.com Positive Force Consulting
Tessa Howington '03 Owner Media Consultant tessa03@aggienetwork.com Santa for Hire DFW & caypay.com
Erin Kanter '13 Public Relations erin_kanter@richards.com The Richards Group
Matthew Lathrop '01 Global Azure Partner Lead matthewlathrop00@gmail.com Microsoft
Josh Lipscomb '02 Vice President jlipscomb02@yahoo.com Ryan LLC
Eric Pointer '12 Multi-Media Journalist h.eric.pointer@gmail.com WFXR News
Angela Roe '13 School Public Relations aroe@mesquiteisd.org Mesquite ISD
Jay G. Socol '91 Communication Director jsocol@cstx.gov City of College Station
Alexandra Yap '13 Public Relations/Brand Management alex_yap@richards.com The Richards Group