Skip to main content

Graduate Students in Residence

Aduen, Valentina vaduen@tamu.edu BLTN 203
Anderson, Chante chanteanderson@tamu.edu BLTN 009
Bajan, Adam baja254@tamu.edu BLTN 009
Bradley, Nicholas nbbrdley@tamu.edu BLTN 007
Canales, Pamela pcanales@tamu.edu BLTN 207
Chabvuta, Tamanda tamandac@tamu.edu BLTN 203
Chalupa, Jed jed.chalupa@tamu.edu BLTN 211
Champine, Tyler tachampine@tamu.edu BLTN 211
Christjoy, Andrew apatterson@tamu.edu BLTN 210
Colglazier, Kyle kpcolgla@tamu.edu BLTN 015
Costantini, Rebecca costantinir@tamu.edu BLTN 015
Eblen, Kelly Jo kjeblen@tamu.edu
Everett, Brittany brittany.everett@tamu.edu BLTN 016
Galal, Angie angie.galal@tamu.edu BLTN 204
Grant , Alan agrant53@tamu.edu BLTN 020
Heatly, Kyra kyra.heatly@tamu.edu BLTN 005
Hooks, Alyssa alyssa_hooks@tamu.edu BLTN 004
Jackson, Tyra tyraljackson@tamu.edu BLTN 207
Jennings, Paige paigeelaine@tamu.edu BLTN 204
Johnson, Laura Lee lauraleejohnson@tamu.edu BLTN 008
Keough, Susan skeough@tamu.edu VMA 101SA
Khan, Tazrin Jannat tjkhan@tamu.edu BLTN 016
Landmark, Shelby shelbylandmark@tamu.edu Bolton 207
Medhurst, Julia julia_medhurst@tamu.edu Evans Library 1.214 K
Nadkarni, Arti nadk63@tamu.edu BLTN 016
Ortiz, Ana-Luisa analuisaortiz@tamu.edu BLTN 211
Ramirez, Anthony arramirez@tamu.edu BLTN 210
Riewestahl, Emily emilylarose14@tamu.edu BLTN 203
Rodriguez , Mariana mariana.rodriguez@tamu.edu BLTN 207
Shaw, Lee Markham leemshaw@tamu.edu BLTN 016
Sheldon, Zachary zsheldon@tamu.edu BLTN 008
Siegfried, Kate klsiegfr@tamu.edu BLTN 007
Spiers, Alaina arspiers@tamu.edu BLTN 004
Tachkova, Elina elinatachkova@tamu.edu BLTN 211
Williams, Caitlin cwillia6@tamu.edu BLTN 207
Winfield, Asha aswinfield@tamu.edu BLTN 210
Wu, Qiwei "Luna" lunawu@tamu.edu BLTN 204
Yavari, Mehri mehriyavari@tamu.edu BLTN 207
York, Felicia felicianyork@tamu.edu BLTN 008
Zeid, Nour nourzeid@tamu.edu BLTN 203
Zerda, Karen karenzerda@tamu.edu BLTN 210
Zou, Wenxue wenxue1994@tamu.edu BLTN 204