Skip to main content

Graduate Students

Abt, Ryan ryanabt@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Adam Seipp
Alvarez, Regina cali2texas@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Jason Parker
Batchelor, Raymond A. rbaatc_73@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Evan Haefeli
Bell, Douglas douglasibell@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Adam Seipp
Bertinetti, Scott Chair: Dr. Adam Seipp
Boley, Ian ianboley@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Felipe Hinojosa
Cosley, Kendall kecosley@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Brian Linn
Davila, Leslie ladavila@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Sonia Hernandez
Dilday, Aaron adilday@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Lorien Foote
Dimmit, Neil Chair: Dr. Brian Linn
Eddy, Ashley kalysta2010@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Brian Rouleau
Faber, Allison allisonfaber@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Carlos Blanton
Fasulo, Michael mfasulo1@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Jason Parker
Gatlin, Adam agatlin@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Terry Anderson
Gomez, Clemente clementegomez@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Terry Anderson
Gonzales, Tiffany tiffany.j.gonzalez@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Sonia Hernandez
Gorman, John William Chair: Dr. Albert Broussard
Grajales, Manuel Antonio mgrajales2@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Felipe Hinojosa
Kegerreis, Michael kegerreism@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. James C. Bradford
Lyle, Gabrielle glyle@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Carlos Blanton
Makowicki, Shane shanemakowicki@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Lorien Foote
McBee, Jared jvm05@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Adam Seipp
Morith, Bradford bradfordjm1@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Jason Parker
Morris, Mike mike.morris1775@gmail.com Chair: Dr. Brian Linn
Nelson, Laurence laurencecnelson@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Andrew Kirkendall
Oviedo, Laura lauraleeoviedo@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Felipe Hinojosa
Paluka, April amp_042@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Sonia Hernandez
Phillips, Ross rep80386@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Brian Linn
Rangel, Michael Michar23@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Carlos Blanton
Roberts, Jeff jeff.roberts@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. James C. Bradford
Roe, Robin rroe48@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Carlos Blanton
Rohrbaugh, Colin c_rohrbaugh@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Angela Hudson
Seavey, Ian iseavey@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Jason Parker
Weidemann, Erika elweidemann@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Walter Kamphoefner
Wendt, John jcwendt001@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Lorien Foote
Wright, Micah micah921@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Andrew Kirkendall