Skip to main content

Graduate Students

Abt, Ryan ryanabt@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Adam Seipp
Al-Jamal, Nada aljamalnada@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Jonathan Brunstedt
Alvarez, Regina cali2texas@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Jason Parker
Batchelor, Raymond A. rbaatc_73@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Evan Haefeli
Beaumont, Herbert smokey04b@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Adam Seipp
Bertinetti, Scott Chair: Dr. Adam Seipp
Boley, Ian ianboley@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Jonathan Coopersmith
Cosley, Kendall kecosley@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Brian Linn
Davila, Leslie ladavila@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Sonia Hernandez
Dimmit, Neil neil.dimmitt@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Brian Linn
Ellisen, Casey crellisen@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Felipe Hinojosa
Faber, Allison allisonfaber@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Carlos Blanton
Fasulo, Michael mfasulo1@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Jason Parker
Gatlin, Adam agatlin@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Terry Anderson
Gomez, Clemente clementegomez@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Cynthia Bouton
Grajales, Manuel Antonio mgrajales2@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Felipe Hinojosa
Heath, Vicki M. vicki_heath_78@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Evan Haefeli
Jones, Grace gnjones@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Jonathan Coopersmith
Krause, Tristan tpkrause@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Adam Seipp
Lewis, John john-lewis@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Elizabeth Cobbs
Lyle, Gabrielle glyle@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Carlos Blanton
Makowicki, Shane shanemakowicki@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Lorien Foote
McBee, Jared jvm05@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Adam Seipp
Mitchell, Raymond rrmitchell@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Walter Kamphoefner
Morith, Bradford bradfordjm1@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Jason Parker
Morris, Mike mike.morris1775@gmail.com Chair: Dr. Brian Linn
Nelson, Laurence laurencenelson@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Andrew Kirkendall
Ogle, Tanner to779410@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Troy Bickham
Oviedo, Laura lauraleeoviedo@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Felipe Hinojosa
Paluka, April amp_042@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Sonia Hernandez
Phillips, Ross rep80386@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Brian Linn
Rangel, Michael Michar23@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Carlos Blanton
Roberts, Jeff jeff.roberts@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. James C. Bradford
Roe, Robin rroe48@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Carlos Blanton
Rohrbaugh, Colin c_rohrbaugh@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Angela Hudson
Ross, Kaitlyn knross@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Elizabeth Cobbs
Seavey, Ian iseavey@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Jason Parker
Stubblefield, Davis dmstubblefield@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Terry Anderson
Suttle, Danael suttle@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Lorien Foote
Torres, Valeria valtores1@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Sonia Hernandez
Vance, Meghan Ashley mavance@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Adam Seipp
Vegerano, Sarah vegerano87@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Carlos Blanton
Wells, Jennifer jwells10@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Troy Bickham
Wendt, John jcwendt001@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Lorien Foote
Wright, Micah micah921@tamu.edu Chair: Dr. Andrew Kirkendall